Crit Result: Kent League Circuit Races

Grace Shorrock, Alex Asher and Liam McLaughlin of Arctic Aircon RT winners at the Kent League Circuit Races at Cyclopark on August 6

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Kent League Circuit Races

Cat 3
1 Liam McLaughlin Arctic Aircon RT
2 Cameron Hurst Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Matthew Pettit Sunday Echappée
4 Matthew Sim Dorking Cycling Club
5 Neil Simpson
6 David Farmer Surrey Hills Cycleworks
7 Giorgio Coppola Four4th
8 Mark Kendernay GFTL
9 Jermaine Izukanne Black Cyclists Network
10 Jonathan McCann
11 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
12 Nathan Delaney Project 51
13 Chris Pugh VC Revolution
14 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills Cycleworks
15 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club

3/4 Women
1 Grace Shorrock LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
2 Louise Davidson Team Watto-LDN
3 Joanne Penner LAKA Pedal Mafia RT

4th Category
1 Alex Asher
2 Ian Corrie Dulwich Paragon CC
3 James Callum Rapha Cycling Club
4 Qusai Nusair
5 Thomas Womack Southend Wheelers
6 Lee Tonks VC Deal
7 Patrick Torrison LVC Racing
8 Ben Durbidge Lindfield Coffee Works
9 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club
10 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club
11 Paul Westacott Dulwich Paragon CC
12 David Carter VC Deal
13 Callum Knights Lea Valley CC
14 Barney Hussey-Yeo Dulwich Paragon CC
15 Paul Connor
16 Jonathan Rouse Southend Wheelers
17 James Cooper
18 David Smith VC Londres
19 Stephen Piper Velo Schils – Interbike RT


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK