Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday 18

Iona Sewell and Ben Granger winners at the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday circuit racing on August 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday 18

Womens 2/3/4
1 Iona Sewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
2 Flora Knight Loughborough Lightning
3 Lauren Watson Team Boompods
4 Harriet Gilson Wigan Wheelers CC
5 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
6 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
7 Emma Watson Grinta Coaching
8 Kate Taylor 360cycling
9 Jane Hellewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
10 Rachel Brown Team Kirkley Cycles
11 Jenny Graham

1 Ben Granger Zappi Racing Team
2 Christopher Booth Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
3 Samuel Jackson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
4 Cameron Jeffers Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
5 George Hodgkinson Chorley Cycling Club
6 Hugo Lutz-Atkinson Ribble rechrg Race Team
7 Tom Merry Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
8 Jenson Brown
9 Ben Harrison Push Cartel
10 Deetray Jarrett Identity Racing
11 Richard Butler Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
12 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
13 David Hill Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
14 William Dykes Spokes Racing Team
15 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
16 Andrew Markham
17 Freddie Dobson Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK