Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 16

Josh Whitehead and Metheven Bond winners at round 16 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series in Lancashire on August 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 16

1 Josh Whitehead WiV Sungod
2 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Wold Top The Edge RT
3 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North
4 Tom Merry Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
5 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
6 Hamish Graham
7 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
8 Christopher Walkinshaw Team PB Performance
9 Malachy Wicks Moonglu Race Team
10 Matt Johnson PMRR
11 Robin Godden Hope Factory Racing
12 Tim Worthington PMRR
13 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
14 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers

1 Metheven Bond
2 Matthew Ellmore Otley CC
3 Paul McAllister Element Cycling Team
4 Malachy Wicks Moonglu Race Team
5 Daniel Ladle
6 John Bolton Chorley Cycling Club
7 Owen Thompson Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
8 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
9 Kieron Yorke Harrogate Nova CC
10 Robert Brown-Kenna Pendle Forest CC
11 Thomas Maher Horwich CC
12 Martin Woffindin Secret-Training
13 Nicholas Pilling Hope Factory Racing
14 Andy Porter Horwich CC
15 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
16 Matthew Toman
17 Daniel Porter Bolton Hot Wheels CC
18 Matthew Bulmer All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK