Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 17

Benjamin Hellebo and Alex Asher winners at round 17 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series on August 10 at London’s VeloPark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 17

4th Category Only
1 Alex Asher
2 Johnnie Weightman Ex Machina
3 Adam Nelson Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Thomas Womack Southend Wheelers
5 Aitor Lafuente Benejam
6 Daan van Ruijven
7 Jamie Gordon Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Barney Hussey-Yeo Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Ben Aukett Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Richard Freeman Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Ian Corrie Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Daniel Kamere trainSharp Development Team
13 Adrian Hattingh Kingston Wheelers CC
14 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club
15 Donald Matheson Rapha Cycling Club
16 Luke Bowler
17 Thomas Wallis
18 Mark Diamond
19 Paul Ruffy Eat Plants Not Pigs CC
20 Karim Boustani Forge London Cycling Club
21 Simon Howe Bigfoot CC

2 / 3 Category
1 Benjamin Hellebo Wheelsuckers
2 Andrew Kerr INFLITE
3 Harry Green Nopinz Motip Race Team
4 Oisin Murphy VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
5 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
6 Benjamin Flatau Elitecycling Junior Team
7 Harry Ives trainSharp Elite
8 Dom Jackson Foran CCC
9 Ethan Rowell Foremost
10 Robyn Llewellyn TRASH MILE
11 Toby Langstone
12 Bryce Matthewson Wheelsuckers
13 Reuben Stovold
14 Trevor King
15 James McCormick Finchley Racing Team
16 Louis Hatchwell CC London
17 Mark Barningham ViCiOUS VELO
18 Louis Digance Hart Performance Coaching
19 Thomas Heal StolenGoat Race Team
20 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
21 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
22 Charles Emmerson
23 Thomas King Ribble rechrg Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK