RR Result: St Ives Summer Road Race

Jack Rootkin-Gray and Harry Birchill ina 1-2 for Saint Piran in the St Ives Summer Road Race in scorching heat at Huntingdon

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: St Ives Summer Road Race

1 Jack Rootkin-Gray Saint Piran Elite
2 Harry Birchill Saint Piran Elite
3 Sebastian Garry Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
4 Farley Barber Spirit BSS 1st
5 Jack Crook Dolan Ellesse Race Team 1st
6 Scott Redding SRCT MUC-OFF 2nd
7 Angus Hawkins Spirit BSS 1st
8 Marcus Burnett Kuwait Pro Cycling Team 1st
9 James McKay Cycling Sheffield 1st
10 Michael Chadwick Embark – Bikestrong 1st
11 James Boyman Hoops Velo 1st
12 Edward Morgan Wales Racing Academy 1st
13 Matthew King Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling Elite
14 Benjamin Hellebo Wheelsuckers 2nd
15 Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 1st
16 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team 1st
17 Joe Hill Spirit BSS Elite
18 Matt Bailey High Wycombe Cycling Club 2nd
19 Gabriel Taylor DAP Cycling Club 2nd
20 Stephen Bradbury Saint Piran Elite
21 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo 1st
22 Oliver Hucks Saint Piran 1st
23 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club Elite
24 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 1st
25 Inigo Hawkings Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT 2nd
26 Benedict Thompson Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
27 Ryan Savage Finchley Racing Team 2nd
28 James Hartley Cycling Sheffield 2nd
29 Peter Cocker Richardsons Trek DAS Elite
30 James Bentley Team PB Performance 1st
31 Daniel Rees API-Metrow/Bodyby JR 2nd
32 Michael Gill Saint Piran 1st
33 James Brown G!RO Cycles 2nd
34 Stephen Maxwell Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
35 Thomas Springbett Foran CCC 2nd
36 Aaron King RT23 2nd
37 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
38 Simon Norman Embark – Bikestrong 2nd
39 Matthew Ellis SRCT MUC-OFF 2nd
40 Thomas Price Spirit BSS 2nd
41 Joshua Knowles TAAP Cervelo 2nd
42 Ben Pease Moonglu Race Team 1st
43 Adrian Beer St Ives CC 3rd
44 Josh Housley Spirit BSS 1st
45 Lucas Rowley Tactic Sport UK Race Team 1st
46 George Mitchell Foran CCC 2nd
47 Dean Watson Embark – Bikestrong 1st
48 Samuel Woodfield UpShift Nutrition Race Team 1st
49 Peter Fuller Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
50 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo 1st
51 Jacob Avery High Wycombe Cycling Club 2nd
52 Barnabas Purbrook Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT 1st
53 Andrew Taylor DAP Cycling Club Elite
54 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club Elite
55 Matthew Warhurst SRCT MUC-OFF 1st
56 Martin Smith Team LDN – Brother UK 1st
57 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club 1st
58 Jake Hales Spirit BSS Elite
59 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK 2nd
60 Samuel Asker Richardsons Trek DAS 1st
61 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo 1st
62 Daniel Kain Ribble rechrg Race Team 2nd
63 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
64 Henry Latimer TAAP Cervelo 2nd
65 Tom Sharples Team PB Performance 2nd
66 James Chapman Team PB Performance 1st
67 Clay Davies Spirit BSS 1st
68 Frazier Carr Spirit BSS 1st
69 Phil Williams 2nd
70 Tobias Bartlett Doddington Cycling Club 1st
71 Ryan Klein Ipswich Bicycle Club 3rd
72 Iain McNaught CC London 2nd
73 Alfie Salmon Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK