Crit Result: Squadra Ennerdale Crits

Tim Wright and Joshua Ravn winners at the Squadra Ennerdale Crits on August 11 in Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Squadra Ennerdale Crits

CAT 3/4 Race
1 Tim Wright Cliff Pratt Racing
2 Nigel Whiteley Hull Thursday RC
3 Jack Wilson
4 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
5 James Poulsom
6 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
7 Daniel Saba Ribble rechrg Race Team
8 Kris Sutherland Petuaria RC
9 Michael Kay
10 Aaron Crombleholme Petuaria RC

CAT 2/3/4 Race
1 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
2 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
3 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
4 Callum Ecobichon JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
5 Marc Layfield Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
6 William Allen Ribble rechrg Race Team
7 Guy Drabble Ribble rechrg Race Team
8 Cameron Keyworth LVC Racing
9 Jack Levick Rose Race Team
10 Nick Charlesworth Cliff Pratt Racing


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK