RR Result: Jolibar Trophy 2022

Jacob Smith winner of Deeside Thistle CC’s Jolibar Trophy road race on August 14 for category 2/3/4 riders

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Jolibar Trophy 2022

1 Jacob Smith Spokes Racing Team
2 David Lines Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
3 Craig Paterson Spokes Racing Team
4 Gavin Dempster Torvelo Racing
5 Calum McVie Torvelo Racing
6 Ewan McMillan Deeside Thistle CC
7 Brian Duncan Sparta Breda
8 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
9 Murray Soutter Torvelo Racing
10 Cameron Adam Spokes Racing Team
11 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
12 David Ogden Deeside Thistle CC
13 Adam Baker Royal Air Force CA
14 Jamie Chree Deeside Thistle CC
15 Conal Davidson Spokes Racing Team
16 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club
17 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
18 Finn McHenry The Cycling Academy
19 Stephen Wilson Ecosse Northboats
20 Alasdair Baillie Spokes Racing Team
21 Scott Davidson Moray Firth Cycling Club
22 Alistair Merry Dundee Thistle RC
23 Donatas Markevicius Perth United Cycling Club
24 Hamish Strachan Brocar-Alé
25 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
26 Steven Sharp
27 Aidan Quinn dooleys cycles
28 Innes Jamieson Deeside Thistle CC
29 Daniel Long Elgin CC
30 Daniel Sutherland
31 Stuart King Ythan CC
32 Jai James


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK