Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday 19

Ryan Coulton and Edward Quick winners at round 19 of the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday circuit races on August 16 in Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday 19

4th Cat only
1 Edward Quick Lakes RC
2 Lucas Entwistle Garstang Cycling Club
3 Jack Horsfall Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
4 Tony Jones Ystwyth Cycling Club
5 Peter Harrison Chorley Cycling Club
6 Andrew Barlow Kent Valley RC
7 David Leslie Lune Racing Cycling Club
8 Paul Edwards Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
9 Garry Date Barrow Central Wheelers

2/3/4 category
1 Ryan Coulton Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
2 David Parkin Chorley Cycling Club
3 James Claydon
4 Jenson Brown
5 Richard Butler Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
6 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
7 John Bardsley Innovation Racing
8 Benjamin Livesey Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
9 Joe Boothroyd Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
10 Matthew Jones Velo Schils – Interbike RT
11 Dan Eastham Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
12 Daniel Hepton Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
13 Ben Harrison Push Cartel
14 Richard Evans Brocar-Alé
15 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
16 Ben Singer LVC Racing
17 Andrew Markham
18 George Hodgkinson Chorley Cycling Club
19 Edgars Sisejevs
20 Christopher Booth Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
21 Nicholas Pilling Hope Factory Racing
22 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
23 Henry Hunter Kendal Cycle Club
24 Reuben Corlett Birkenhead North End CC
25 Jack Shanley Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
26 Esther Wong Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK