Youth Result: White Rose Youth League 8

Seth Jackson, Emily Middlebrooke & Mark Ketteringham winners at round 8 of the White Rose Youth League in Leeds on August 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Youth Result: White Rose Youth League 8

U16 Boys
1 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Luca Bednarek Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Viktor Lystser
4 Jack Cook Calder Clarion CC
5 James Luxton Otley CC
6 James Beagley Harrogate Nova CC
7 Tom Davey Harrogate Nova CC
8 Ben Baker NEL Lindsey Go-Ride
9 Jacques Goetz Otley CC

U16 Girls
1 Emily Middlebrooke Otley CC
2 Floella Phillips Clifton CC
3 Madeline Alderson Crombie Clifton CC

U14 Boys
1 Mark Ketteringham Harrogate Nova CC
2 Zack Lowe Clifton CC
3 Daniel Middlebrooke Otley CC
4 Archie Whittemore Clifton CC

U14 Girls
1 Millie Salmon Clifton CC

U12 Girls
1 Annie Fearne Kirklees Cycling Academy

U10 Boys
1 Jake Thornton Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Freddie Watson Clifton CC
3 Miles Hetherington Clifton CC
4 Matthew Robertson Clifton CC

U10 Girls
1 Seraphina Green Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
2 Sophie Sykes
3 Sophie Lovell Valley Striders CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK