TT Result: Wigan Whs 30m TT

Richard Bideau fastest in the Wigan Wheelers 30 mile time trial on August 21 nr Kendal; Deborah Moss fastest woman 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Wigan Whs 30m TT

1 Richard Bideau Pendle Forest CC 01:02:57 Male Vet
2 Andrew Whiteside Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:04:04 Male Vet
3 Richard Helm Barrow Central Wheelers 01:04:11 Male Vet
4 Keith Ainsworth Lindsey Roads Cycling Club 01:04:15 Male Vet
5 James Holloway Ribble Cycles 01:04:24 Male Senior
6 David Parkin Chorley Cycling Club 01:05:18 Male Senior
7 John Fiddies LVC Racing 01:06:12 Male Vet
8 Jonny Hill Barrow Central Wheelers 01:06:34 Male Vet
9 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest CC 01:06:40 Male Vet
10 Paul David Fleming Preston Whs 01:07:19 Male Vet
11 Simon Horsley Legato Racing Team (LRT) 01:07:44 Male Vet
12 Joseph Costello Legato Racing Team (LRT) 01:07:46 Male Vet
13 Matt Stell Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:08:02 Male Vet
14 Ian Cox Fogartys Insurance Tri Team 01:08:03 Male Vet
15 Simon Dighton Beacon Roads CC 01:08:11 Male Vet
16 Darren Harvey Pendle Forest CC 01:08:31 Male Vet
17 Roy Nield East Lancashire RC 01:08:56 Male Vet
18 Paul Shallicker RT – Fitted and Tailored Car Covers 01:09:05 Male Vet
19 Phil Shaw Kent Valley RC 01:09:56 Male Vet
20 Stuart Henderson VTTA (Yorkshire) 01:10:05 Male Vet
21 Alastair Semple Stafford RC 01:10:13 Male Vet
22 Deborah Moss Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:10:52 Female Vet
23 Mike Furby Valley Striders Cycling Club 01:10:56 Male Vet
24 Paul Russell Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:10:57 Male Vet
25 Edward Quick Lakes Road Club 01:11:22 Male Junior
26 Peter Greenwood Clayton Velo 01:12:20 Male Vet
27 Simon Phillips Stockport Tri Club 01:12:53 Male Vet
28 Jymmy Trevor Jem Hadar Racing 01:13:34 Male Vet
29 David Hargreaves North Lancashire Road Club 01:13:42 Male Vet
30 Richard Tyson Rock to Roll CC 01:14:28 Male Vet
31 Chris Dyason Cambridge CC 01:15:01 Male Vet
32 Steve Burrows Vive Le Velo 01:15:13 Male Vet
33 Andrew Simpkins Team Echelon 01:16:09 Male Vet
34 Mike Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:17:04 Male Vet
35 Will Trevor Jem Hadar Racing 01:17:17 Male Junior
36 Richard Durham VTTA (Yorkshire) 01:17:55 Male Vet
37 Sue Cheetham North Lancashire Road Club 01:17:56 Female Vet
38 Carol Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:19:24 Female Vet
39 Nick Higginson Cleveleys Road Club 01:20:03 Male Vet
40 Theresa Taylor Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:20:44 Female Vet
41 Clifford Degraff Velo Club Cumbria 01:21:38 Male Vet
42 William Armstrong Velo Club Cumbria 01:22:30 Male Vet
43 Richard Belk Kent Valley RC 01:22:39 Male Vet
44 Phil Wright Hartlepool CC 01:24:15 Male Vet
45 Sandra Burrows Vive Le Velo 01:24:35 Female Vet
46 Peter MacKlam Yorkshire Road Club 01:26:40 Male Vet
47 Paul Fisher Wigan Whs CC 01:30:13 Male Vet
48 Alan Shuttleworth Weaver Valley CC 01:38:23 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK