Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 19

Vaughn Pretorius, Martin Smith & Lee Mead winners at round 19 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series at Velopark on Aug 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 19


Masters 40+
1 Martin Smith
2 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
3 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
4 Richard Barker Lea Valley CC
5 Iain McNaught CC London
6 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
7 Stuart Gough SRCT MUC-OFF
8 Robert Purcell

Masters 50+
1 Lee Mead GS Mossa
2 Noah Faiers Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
3 Antonius Wubben

2/3/4 category
1 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK
2 Andrew Kerr INFLITE
3 Benjamin Hellebo Wheelsuckers
4 Jack Jee LVC Racing
5 Harry Green
6 Thomas King Ribble rechrg Race Team
7 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK
8 Archie White Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
9 Jamie Parkinson GS Mossa
10 Jasmeer Patti
11 David Gorton Hub Vélo
12 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
13 George Hunt
14 Andy Bathe Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C…
15 Ben Wheeler TRASH MILE
16 Richard Freeman Dulwich Paragon CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK