Crit Result: Team PB Performance Circuit Races

Caleb Pain and Rebecca Linekar winners at round 10 of the Team PB Performance Circuit Races at Mallory Park on August 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Team PB Performance Circuit Races

1 Caleb Pain
2 Andrew Dalzell Lichfield City CC
3 Flynn Gregory Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
4 Josh Williams Clee Cycles
5 Alex Whitt Velo Bavarian Race Team
6 Kyle Gatier Beacon Roads CC
7 Will Sahsbury
8 Finlay Holland BCC Race Team
9 Matt Peirce VØRANJE
10 Daniel Smith Velo Bavarian Race Team

2/3/4 Women
1 Rebecca Linekar
2 Georgina Oakley INFLITE
3 Ailsa McLagan Abingdon Race Team
5 Rebecca Laurel Leicester Forest CC
6 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK