TT Result: ECCA 12-Hour Championship

Toby Williams (287.75 miles) winner of the ECCA 12-Hour Championship on Sunday (August 21); Grace Reynolds first woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: ECCA 12-Hour Championship

1 Toby Williams Velotik Racing Team 287.75 Miles Male Senior
2 Michael Barnes Royal Air Force Cycling Association 264.69 Miles Male Senior
3 Joshua Clark Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 261.41 Miles Male Senior
4 Gabe Dellar Southampton University Road CC (SURC) 256.37 Miles Male Espoir
5 Neil Palmer Spalding CC 255.69 Miles Male Vet
6 Grace Reynolds Southampton University RCC (SURC) 245.71 Miles Female Espoir
7 Philip Wilkinson Rockingham Forest Wheelers 239.98 Miles Male Vet
8 Tom Hutchinson Team Bottrill 222.89 Miles Male Senior
9 James Wood West Suffolk Wheelers 220.50 Miles Male Vet
10 Alec Dovinson Mansfield Road Club 219.58 Miles Male Senior
11 Patrick Osborne Becontree Wheelers CC 217.54 Miles Male Vet
12 Su-Anne Bullock Icknield RC 217.14 Miles Female Vet
13 Judy Reid Icknield RC 213.96 Miles Female Vet
14 Jon Fairclough Kelso Wheelers Cycling Club 211.93 Miles Male Vet
15 Trevor Halstead Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club 172.49 Miles Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK