Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Series 21

Justin McKie and Andrew Rigg winners at round 21 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Race Series at Hillingdon on August 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Series 21

Masters 40+
1 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
2 James Dent Team PB Performance
3 Andrew Hastings Haste cc
4 Henry Furniss
5 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
6 Chris Burns Verulam –
7 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
8 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
9 Ross Ovens VCGH
10 Stuart Spies CHAINGANG Racing Team
11 Steve Dunn Verulam –
12 Darren Franks PARLAY CC
13 Robin Basford
14 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team

Masters 50+
1 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
2 Alexander Araujo Le Col
3 Craig McLean Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
4 Gavin Lancaster Steele Davis Via Roma Racing T…
5 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
6 Craig Wilson Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
7 Christopher Goslar Reading CC
8 Noah Faiers Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
9 Paul Dutton
10 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
11 Andy Bathe Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon C…
12 Jess Harding Haste cc
13 Frazer Glew Abingdon Race Team
14 Andrew Buurman Rapha Cycling Club
15 Mark Wright VCGH
16 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
17 David Gayler Kenton RC
18 Lee Mead GS Mossa
19 Gary Kristensen MBE Club Cycliste Moncontourais
20 Jonathan Donald London Dynamo
21 Edmond Irwin
22 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club
23 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK