RR Result: Surrey League Road Races (Chiddingfold)

Isaac Wright and Matthew Sim winners at the Surrey League Road Races at Chiddingfold promoted by VC Godalming & Haslemere

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Surrey League Road Races (Chiddingfold)

Cat 2/3
1 Isaac Wright Project 51
2 Dom Jackson Foran CCC
3 Ian Vagg Project 51
4 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
6 Mikey Weavers Project 51
7 Jacob Storey Partenza Nude Espresso RT
8 William Everson partenza nude espresso rt
9 James Dent Team PB Performance
10 Paul Barnard PP One Resourcing RT
11 George Skinner Primera-TeamJobs
12 George Sales Project 51
13 Guido Blee Paceline RT
14 Vaughn Pretorius Team LDN – Brother UK
15 Max Rowley-Sanchez VC Londres
16 Sam Hodge trainSharp Development Team
17 Oliver Wise Racing club Ravenna
18 James Knighton London Dynamo
19 Oisin Murphy VC Equipe
20 Nathan Harrison Kingston Wheelers
21 Thomas Quaid Foran ccc
22 Len Delicaet VC Londres
23 Tom Kirk Stolen Goat Race Team
24 Andrew Carter Private Member
25 Felix Tuck Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
26 Milo Purvis Paceline RT
27 Paul Lavelle Foran CCC
28 Ben Voller Ex Machina
29 James Bark High Wycombe CC
30 Thomas Saminaden Gregarios SC
31 Sean Dawson INFLITE

Cat 3
1 Matthew Sim Dorking CC
2 Chris Jenkinson PP One Resourcing RT
3 Daniel MCQUILLAN Private Member
4 Joseph Adlam-Cook Cambridge University CC
5 Hamish Forsyth Trainsharp development
6 Adam Howell Vc meudon
7 Benjie Haston London Dynamo
8 Roger Smith Team TMC
9 Shaun Pirie Kingston Wheelers
10 Enrique Gomez Kingston Wheelers
11 carl fiford Portsmouth North End Cycling Club
12 Ian Corrie Dulwich Paragon
13 Alexander Smith LJMU Cycling Club
14 Ben Neal LVC racing
15 Luke Lynch Kingston Wheelers
16 Olly Bowles Private Member
17 Ben Chapman London Dynamo
18 Giovanni Luongo London Dynamo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK