RR Result: Nick Clayton Memorial Road Race

Dan Barnes winner of the Nick Clayton Memorial Road Race held on the Inkberrow circuit and promoted by Halesowen A&CC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Nick Clayton Memorial Road Race

1 Dan Barnes Spectra Wiggle 2nd 01:51:06
2 Oisin Murphy VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propulse 2nd ST
3 Charles Emmerson 2nd ST
4 Ben Pierce Bridgnorth Cycling Club 2nd 00:00:01
5 William Abbott INFLITE 2nd ST
6 Niels Emmerson Wheelsuckers 2nd 00:00:02
7 Simon Norman Embark – Bikestrong 2nd 00:00:04
8 Luke Norris INFLITE 2nd 00:00:10
9 Harry Lock Ward WheelZ 2nd 00:00:21
10 Matthew Humpage 2nd 00:00:31
11 Eugene Cross Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd 00:00:36
12 Daniel Butlin EvoVelo Karbona 2nd ST
13 Matt Clarke 2nd 00:00:38
14 James Satoor Embark – Bikestrong 2nd 00:00:43
15 Felix Whetter Mid Devon CC 2nd 00:00:44
16 Sam Shepherd 05-03 2nd ST
17 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers 2nd 00:00:45
18 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club 2nd ST
19 Eddie Corbett Velo Bavarian Race Team 3rd ST
20 Joe Brookes Halesowen A & CC 2nd ST
21 George Stephen Cero – Cycle Division Racing Team 2nd ST
22 Timothy Jones 2nd ST
23 Rowan Schaack Velo Runner 2nd 00:00:46
24 Jacob Gilkes Bridgnorth Cycling Club 2nd ST
25 Charlie Lacaille University of Bristol CC 2nd ST
26 David Pilcher 3rd ST
27 Aaron Mansell Halesowen A & CC 2nd ST
28 Ben Barnett Team Novo Nordisk Development 3rd ST
29 William Lewis Royal Air Force CA 2nd ST
30 Caleb Pain ST
31 Byron Hooper Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club 3rd 00:00:47
32 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club 3rd ST
33 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC 3rd ST
34 Rob McPherson 05-Mar 2nd ST
35 Lucas Timms Solihull CC 2nd ST
36 Ollie Morgan Cardiff University 2nd 00:00:48
37 Ben Garton UpShift Nutrition Race Team 3rd ST
38 William Simons Halesowen A & CC 3rd 00:00:49
39 Luke Protheroe UF Rowe & King 2nd ST
40 Joshua Brown Kettering CC 2nd ST
41 Matthew Denslow Cowley Road Condors 3rd 00:00:50
42 Ryan Williams BCC Race Team 2nd 00:00:51
43 Edward Woodward Beeston Cycling Club 3rd 00:00:55
44 Thomas Kirk StolenGoat Race Team 2nd 00:01:00
45 Peter Hitt StolenGoat Race Team 2nd 00:01:14
46 Tom Biggs Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 3rd 00:04:00
47 Sean Dawson INFLITE 2nd 00:08:46
48 Billy Laight Velo Fixers 3rd 00:20:15
49 Josh Marsden StolenGoat Race Team 3rd 00:20:16
50 Antony Cox INFLITE 2nd ST
51 Joe Homer Halesowen A & CC 3rd 00:22:18



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK