RR Result: Surrey League (Barcombe) RR

Isaac Wright winner of the Surrey League/Sussex Revolution VC road race (cat 2/3) at Barcombe

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Surrey League (Barcombe) RR

September 4, 2022 – Surrey League/Sussex Revolution VC – Barcombe – 2/3 – 53 miles

1 Isaac Wright Project 51
2 Alexander Pritchard Wattshop
3 Casper Brazier TRASH MILE
4 William Everson Partenza-Nude Espresso RT
5 Alexander Cornwell Parlay CC
6 Andrew Kerr INFLITE
7 Warren Jesse Private member
8 Dan Rees API
9 Kishan Bakrania TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
10 callum slade BPC Race Team
11 simon mcnamara Hunt RT
12 Ben Huttly Precise Performance/One Resourcing RT
13 Paul Barnard Precise Performance/One Resourcing RT
14 George Sales Project 51
15 Jack Wyllie TAAP Cervelo
16 Oliver Richardson Private Member
17 Ben May Team LDN – Brother UK
18 Harry Ives Train Sharp U23 Development Team
19 Max Rowley-Sanchez VC Londres
20 Max Capamagian VC Londres
21 Charlie Heffernan Hunt Bike Wheels
22 Matthew Sim Dorking CC
23 Luke Lynch Kingston Wheelers
24 Irfan Zaman TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
25 Torin Henderson trainSharp Development Team
26 Jacob James Trainsharp development team
27 Mikey Weavers Project 51
28 ANDREW Cocker Onyx RT
29 Mark Day Hunt RT
30 Ben Neal LVC Racing
31 Jon Mitchell Brighton Mitre CC
32 Oliver Gerrard Kingston Wheelers
33 Emmanouil Kazanis West Drayton MBC
34 Michal Borkowski Thames Velo
35 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Wheelers
36 Julio Oliveira West Drayton mtb
37 James Dent Team PB Performance


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK