Crit Result: Matlock CC Darley Moor Circuit Races 6

Sean Dawson, Kelly Murphy and Harry Lea winners at round 6 of the Matlock CC Darley Moor Circuit Races on September 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Matlock CC Darley Moor Circuit Races 6

Cat 2/3/4
1 Sean Dawson INFLITE
2 Danny Lloyd Laud INFLITE
3 Ewan Mackie Saris Rouvy Sauerland Team
4 Christopher Booth Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
5 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing
6 William Abbott INFLITE
7 Kieran Riley Team PB Performance
8 Ben Chilton Spectra Wiggle
9 Nathan Smith Clifton CC
10 Reuben Orr
11 Antony Ryder Velo Bavarian Race Team
12 Carrick Hewing Ribble rechrg Race Team
13 Adam Millington Team PB Performance
14 Flynn Gregory Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
15 Josh Marsden StolenGoat Race Team
16 Joseph Tate Macclesfield Wheelers
17 Eryk Woronowicz Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
18 Peter Barusevicus
19 Andrew Dalzell Lichfield City CC
20 Henry Barker-Pine Beeston Cycling Club
21 Andrew Mosley Lincoln Wheelers CC
22 Dave Smith Stafford Road Club
23 Daniel Smith Velo Bavarian Race Team
24 Samuel Thomas Derby Mercury RC
25 Andrew Willett
26 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
27 Isabel Darvill Pro-Noctis – Rotor – Redchilli…
28 Andy Leivers Velo Bavarian Race Team
29 Samuel Abbott Cystic Fibrosis Race
30 Darren Hollins Audlem Cycling Club
31 David Irvine INFLITE
32 James Carr Leicester Forest CC
33 Tim Preece Albarosa Cycling Club
34 John Appleby Spalding Cycling Club
35 Aaron Crinnian 365 Shutt

Cat 2/3/4 Women
1 Kelly Murphy
2 Abbie Taylor Hunt Bike Wheels
3 Niamh Campbell Williams JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
4 Lindsay Toy Beeston RC
5 Shona Mosley JRC-INTERFLON Race Team

Cat 4 Only
1 Harry Lea
2 Joe Ross Ilkeston Cycle Club
3 Chris Evans Amicus 13
4 Benjamin Jordan Velo Bavarian Race Team
5 Ashley Pearce Belper BC
6 Matthew Tataryn Velo Bavarian Race Team
7 Matthew Leach Common Lane Occasionals
8 Thomas Fitton
9 James Trevis EvoVelo Karbona
10 Julian Vescovi Hoppers Rollers
11 Michael Watson Amicus 13
12 Hayden Cockin
13 Benjamin Whitehead Welland Valley CC
14 Alex Mead
15 Oliver Bradley Ilkeston Cycle Club
16 Simon Ryan Ilkeston Cycle Club
17 Garry Beanland Albarosa Cycling Club
18 Ewen Ross Velo Bavarian Race Team
19 Tom Kinsey
20 William Blythe Melton Olympic CC
21 Matthew Wright Royal Air Force CA
22 Ian Bradley Ilkeston Cycle Club
23 Roger Morrison Prison Service Sports Associat…

… continued after the advert.

U8 Girls
1 Isla Parkin Matlock CC
2 Minnie Plews Derby Mercury RC
3 Lilly Blyth

U8 Boys
1 Jack Biggs Ilkeston Cycle Club
2 Miles Oakes Ilkeston Cycle Club
3 Eric Perkins Ilkeston Cycle Club
4 Ridley Plews Derby Mercury RC
5 Jack Blakeley Ilkeston Cycle Club
6 Joseph Clemens Matlock CC
7 Henry Bacon Matlock CC
8 Charlie Whiting Matlock CC
9 Harry Astles Matlock CC
10 Heath Spray Matlock CC
11 Luke Bacon Matlock CC

U10 Girls
1 Verity Spray Matlock CC

U10 Boys
1 Ben Clarke Ilkeston Cycle Club
2 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
3 Oliver Coefield Sheffield Youth Cycling Club
4 Stanley Pope Rhyl Cycling Club
5 George Anthony Matlock CC
6 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
7 Seth Blakeley Ilkeston Cycle Club
8 Oscar Gardner Matlock CC
9 Alfie Astles Matlock CC
10 Maximilian Beetham Matlock CC
11 Callum Horspool Boston Whls CC
12 Nathaniel Parkin Matlock CC

U12 Boys
1 Thomas Karra-Betts Lichfield City CC
2 Cody Bassett Derby Mercury RC
3 Tommy Pope Rhyl Cycling Club
4 Stanley Perkins Ilkeston Cycle Club
5 Joshua Wood Wolverhampton Wheelers
6 George Izzard

U12 Girls
1 Isla Woolf Matlock CC
2 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC
3 Maisie Railton Matlock CC

U14 Boys
1 Deian Roberts Rhyl Cycling Club
2 William Woodward High Peak Cycles RT
3 Finley Hudson Matlock CC
4 Oscar Shaw Ellmore Factory Racing
5 Arthur Limb Matlock CC
6 William McCristal Matlock CC
7 Alfie-Thomas Pope Rhyl Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Maia Howell Matlock CC

U16 Boys
1 Emil Howell Matlock CC
2 Samuel Abbott Cystic Fibrosis Race
3 William Horspool Wisbech Whls CC
4 Aidan Pettitt Coalville Wheelers CC
5 Thomas Woolf Matlock CC
6 Harry Hudson Matlock CC
7 Henry Firth Rhyl Cycling Club
8 Steffan Hunt Rhyl Cycling Club
9 Nathan Pettitt Coalville Wheelers CC
10 Daniel Williams Rhyl Cycling Club
11 Oliver Wootton
12 James Lee Harworth & District CC
13 Callum Marshall Matlock CC

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK