RR Result: Chorley CC Road Races

Georgina Oakley and Anthony Greenhalgh winners at the Chorley CC Road Races on September 4 at Pimbo

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Chorley CC Road Races

2/3/4 Women’s
1 Georgina Oakley INFLITE
2 Lauren Robinson Moonglu Race Team
3 Harriet Gilson Wigan Wheelers CC
4 Gwenno Hughes Saint Piran WRT
5 Rebecca Lineker Velo Bavarian Race Team
6 Frances Owen Wahoo Endurance Zone p/b Le Co…
7 Katherine Handy Valley Striders CC
8 Katherine Swithenbank 360cycling
9 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
10 Iona Sewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
11 Kate Robinson INFLITE
12 Flora Knight Loughborough Lightning
13 Emma Watson Grinta Coaching
14 Jacqueline Kinsey AWOL Worx Galliard
15 Amy Mourne Shibden Cycling Club
16 Issy McKinnon Ellesse Race Team
17 Teri Bayliss Reifen Racing
18 Susan Kirkham Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
19 Christie Byrne
20 Hannah Havelock-Allan
21 Laura Tring Velo Club Walcot
22 Lauren Watson Team Boompods
23 Nicola Cadwallader 360cycling
24 Jane Hellewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
25 Priscilla Woodhouse
26 Lucinda Beeson University Of Manchester CC
27 Chloe Meads Chorley Cycling Club

3/4 Men’s
1 Anthony Greenhalgh Tactic Sport UK Race Team
2 Neil Swithenbank 360cycling
3 Benjamin Livesey Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
4 Daniel Piercy Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Ben Trotter Apus Peak RT
6 Raphael Tabiner Tofauti Everyone Active
7 Thomas Booth Green Jersey CC
8 Oliver Sergeant Otley CC
9 Malachy Wicks Moonglu Race Team
10 Dave Ives Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
11 Henry Hunter Kendal Cycle Club
12 Andrew Parker Lune Racing Cycling Club
13 Ian Anderson Clifton CC
14 Jeff Wood Weaver Valley CC
15 Ewan Brannan Albarosa Cycling Club
16 Alex Wallis Liverpool Century RC
17 Mark Fenton Pro Vision
18 Xavier Teece-Round Innovation Racing
19 Peter Harrison Chorley Cycling Club
20 William Young Audlem Cycling Club
21 Daniel Saba Ribble rechrg Race Team
22 Simon Diggins 360cycling
23 Aidan James SRCT MUC-OFF
24 Paul Marshall Wigan Wheelers CC
25 Matthew Morris Wigan Wheelers CC
26 Philip Greenwood Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
27 Peter Lindfield Tactic Sport UK Race Team
28 Andrew Tabernacle Push Cartel
29 Lee Christie Chorley Cycling Club
30 Mark Jeffers Identity Racing
31 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
32 Edgars Sisejevs
33 Thomas Eccles Chorley Cycling Club
34 Matthew Kelly Element Cycling Team
35 Lloyd Smith Weaver Valley CC
36 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
37 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
38 Tony Workman Lancashire Road Club
39 Joseph Cadwallader 360cycling
40 John Bolton Chorley Cycling Club
41 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC
42 Mark Jones Bury Clarion Cycling Club
43 Ryan Forde Albarosa Cycling Club
44 Charlie Geoghegan North Wirral Velo
45 Jack Page
47 Paul Coulter Element Cycling Team
48 Matthew Page
49 Chris Beckerleg Chester RC
50 Christopher Maffei 360cycling
51 Julian Ferrier Lancashire Road Club
52 David Hereward 360cycling


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK