RR Result: John Holman Memorial Race

Sam Shepherd winner of the John Holman Memorial Race for cat 2/3/4 riders on September 4 near Salisbury

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: John Holman Memorial Race

1 Sam Shepherd 05-03
2 Aaron Stone Richardsons Trek DAS
3 Brad Jones SRCT MUC-OFF
4 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Primera-TeamJobs
5 Charlie Lacaille St Paul’s Cycle Racing Team
6 Ashley Newman Primera-TeamJobs
7 Will Duffy Bath Cycling Club
8 Monte Guerrini Le Col
9 Andrew Davenport Team Tor 2000 Kalas
10 Samuel Wadsley Primera-TeamJobs
11 Tom Clements Wessex Road Club
12 Harry Chamberlain Bynea CC
13 James Pittard University of Bristol CC
14 Thomas Briers Primera-TeamJobs
15 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
16 Matthew Dennis Team Tor 2000 Kalas
17 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
18 George Cottrell Poole Wheelers CC
19 James Williams Reflex Racing
20 Blake Roberts 700CC
21 Darren Gardner Bath Cycling Club
22 Stephen Tiernan BmthCycleworks VitecFire FordC…


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK