RR Result: East Midlands Road Race League

Eddie Corbett and Alex Galpin winners at the Beeston CC round of the East Midlands Road Race League on September 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: East Midlands Road Race League

Category 3/4
1. Eddie Corbett Velo Bavarian Race Team
2. Adam Caton Ziggurat Racing
3. Flynn Gregory Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
4. Matt Peirce VØRANJE
5. Dimitri Franz
6. Aidan James SRCT MUC-OFF
7. Ryan Hornsby COBL Cycling Club
8. Jacob Day Haus Race Team
9. Alexander Norman Ribble rechrg Race Team
10. James Richards OVB

Category 2/3/4
1. Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
2. James Lowden WattShop
3. Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
4. Kieran Riley Team PB Performance
5. Casper Brazier TRASH MILE
6. Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
7. Joshua Brown Kettering CC
8. George Safranauskas LVC Racing
9. Felix Whetter Mid Devon CC
10. Thomas Briers Primera-TeamJobs
11. James Brown G!RO Cycles
12. Callum Biggs RC Pesant Club Liegeois
13. Jamie Copus High Wycombe Cycling Club
14. Ryan Williams BCC Race Team
15. Antony Ryder Velo Bavarian Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK