Crit Result: Colchester Centurion II Summer Race Series 3

Lena Kane, Nick Morgan and George Hale some of the winners at round 3 of the Summer Race Series at Colchester on September 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Colchester Centurion II Summer Race Series 3

Ingleton Wood Colchester Centurion Women’s 2/3/4
1. Lena Kane
2. Katie-Ann Elliston Southend Wheelers
3. Isabella Johnson Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
4. Molly Hodges The Ark Cycles
5. Lora Angelova TRASH MILE
6. Lauren Higham Team LDN – Brother UK
7. Harriet Kefford
8. Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team
9. Amelia Hopper Loughborough Students CC

Master 40+
1. Nick Morgan Hitchin Nomads CC
2. Daniel Dale BPC Race Team
3. Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
4. Lee Smith Long Steady Days Race Team
5. Paul Miller Athlon CC
6. Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
7. Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8. Jess Harding Haste cc
9. Tom Walsh Athlon CC
10. Nicholas Knight Hart Performance Coaching
11. Brett Travers VC Revolution
12. Iain McNaught CC London
13. Mark Harris Bioracer UK RT
14. David Tate Arctic Aircon RT
15. James Moss Hart Performance Coaching
16. Stuart Gough SRCT MUC-OFF
17. Alan Groves VC Revolution
18. Julian Boulter Eagle RC

Fiducia Wealth Management Colchester Centurion Men’s 3/4/J
1. George Hale VØRANJE
2. Jermaine Izukanne Black Cyclists Network
3. Connor Rumbles Strada 2020
4. Matthew Holland DAP Cycling Club
5. Henry Jarvis
6. Chris King St Ives CC
7. Rian Cook
8. Joseph Purbrook Army Cycling Union
9. Daniel Inniss TRASH MILE
10. Charles Beasley London Velo Cycle Club
11. David Foster
12. Harry Doherty Velo Schils – Interbike RT
13. Chris Pugh VC Revolution
14. Andrew Whelan Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15. Louis Genin University of Warwick
16. Oscar Wood Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
17. Charlie Hunter Lain Orwell Velo

…. continued after the advert.

U16 – Boys Only
1. William Gilbank Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2. Colin Peden Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3. Oskar Everett Orwell Velo
4. Sebastian Anderson Orwell Velo
5. Benjamin Myers Colchester Rovers CC
6 Matt Thompson Cystic Fibrosis Race
7. Tom Pruett Welwyn Wheelers CC
8. Jack Sutton Stonham Barns Park – SYRT

U14 – Boys Only
1. Toby Tombs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2. Matthew Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
3. George Collins Colchester Rovers CC
4. Harry Gilbank Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
5. Tyler Six Welwyn Wheelers CC
6. Toby Walker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7. Monty Melville Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8. Oliver Ferris

U14 Girls
1. Emma Harding Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2. Eloise Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3. Martha Walker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club

U12 – Boys & Girls
1. Harvey Woodroffe Ely & District CC
2. Mujtaba Taimur VC Londres
3. Jack Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC
4. Edward Graves Club Cyclopark
5. Arthur Steer Cycling Club Hackney
6. Luke Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
7. Aaron Pittson Hadleigh Cycling Club
8. Alex MacInnes Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9. Matthew Meadows Braintree BMX Racing Club
10. James Clarke Colchester Rovers CC
11. Barnaby Burgoyne
12. Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club
13. Chloe Melville

U10 – Boys & Girls
1. Frank Spauls Stonham Barns Park – SYRT
2. Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
3. Hugh Graves Club Cyclopark
4. Mehreen Taimur VC Londres
5. Elizabeth Whall Colchester Rovers CC
6. Jacob Wilson Colchester Rovers CC
7. Beatrix Cooke Chelmer CC
8. Ashton Moore Gt Yarmouth CC
9. Alana Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC
10. Archibald Douglas Colchester Rovers CC
11. Avalyn Rogers Colchester Rovers CC

U8 Boys and Girls
1. Ryan Fletcher Club Cyclopark
2. Hartley Moore Gt Yarmouth CC
3. Charlie Roxby-Clarke
4. Noah Wilson Colchester Rovers CC
5. Murtaza Taimur VC Londres
6. Eleanor Rogers Colchester Rovers CC
7. Rowan Groves

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK