HC Result: Minehead Cycling Club Hill Climb

Andrew Feather sees off the challenge from Ed Laverack in the Minehead Cycling Club Hill Climb on Porlock Hill on Sept 18; Illi Gardner first woman in 5th!

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

HC Result: Minehead Cycling Club Hill Climb

1 Andrew Feather Hunt 09:03.6 Male Senior
2 Ed Laverack Backpedal 09:40.9 Male Senior
3 Will Lowden WattShop 10:00.7 Male Espoir
4 Morgan Curle Rogue Racing 10:12.8 Male Espoir
5 Illi Gardner Wahoo Endurance Zone p/b Le Col 10:52.7 Female Senior
6 William Jeffery Saint Piran 10:53.5 Male Espoir
7 David Fellows Solihull CC 11:01.3 Male Senior
8 George Watch Team Zoyland 11:13.6 Male Junior
9 Steve Thomas Bristol Road Club 11:28.7 Male Vet
10 Daniel Eastment 1st Chard Wheelers 11:29.6 Male Vet
11 Ben Turner Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club 11:37.2 Male Vet
12 Joseph Wright Team Zoyland 11:42.7 Male Junior
12 Josh Coyne Bpm Coaching 11:42.7 Male Senior
14 Felix Whetter Mid Devon CC 11:50.1 Male Junior
15 Harry Findlay University of Exeter Cycling Club 11:54.2 Male Espoir
16 Karl Norris 360VRT 11:56.3 Male Vet
17 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity 11:58.9 Male Junior
18 Glyndwr Griffiths 73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt 12:00.1 Male Vet
19 Jack Evans Gorilla Coffee Cycling Club 12:11.8 Male Senior
20 Arwel Davies Towy Riders Cycle Club 12:19.2 Male Vet
21 Christopher Baines Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles 12:43.7 Male Senior
22 Fin Walter Team Zoyland 12:56.8 Male Junior
23 James Gill 360VRT 13:04.2 Male Senior
24 Ezequiel Newton Navazo Backpedal 13:05.0 Male Espoir
25 Geoff Ware Minehead Cycling Club 13:09.4 Male Vet
26 Mark Gibbs Hammer Sport 13:26.3 Male Vet
27 Mat Watch Team Zoyland 13:26.9 Male Vet
28 Rex Facey 1st Chard Wheelers 13:32.9 Male Vet
29 Ben Staley North Devon Velo 13:40.3 Male Senior
30 Lee Musto Minehead Cycling Club 13:57.2 Male Vet
31 Matthew W Minehead Cycling Club 14:09.3 Male Vet
32 Richard Millett Exeter Whs CC 14:31.1 Male Vet
33 Gregory Ashley Team Jewson – MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann 16:23.3 Male Vet
34 Michael Haran Backpedal 16:23.9 Male Vet
35 Janet Hewlett Minehead Cycling Club 18:58.8 Female Vet
36 Michael Ashurst Royal Air Force Cycling Association 23:17.7 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK