Crit Result: Womens Masters National Crit Championships

Samantha Fawcett, Gemma Sargent of Saint Piran and Suzetta Guerrini champions at the Womens Masters National Crit Championships organised by Team LDN/Brother UK

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Womens Masters National Crit Championships

30-39 National Championships
1 Samantha Fawcett Spectra Wiggle
2 Laura Senior LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
3 Mathilde Pauls LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
4 Olivia Fitz-Poole
5 Miriam Bullock Grinta Coaching
6 Laura Starmer Team Watto-LDN
7 Louise Davidson Team Watto-LDN
8 Kerry Middleton Team LDN – Brother UK

40-49 National Championships
1 Gemma Sargent Saint Piran WRT
2 Georgina Paul TORQ Performance
3 Ruth Fisher Abingdon Race Team
4 Nicola Powell Stowmarket & District CC
5 Jo Atkins Abingdon Race Team
6 Emma Hill Born to Bike Racing Team
7 Alexandra Hamilton London Dynamo
8 Sasha Smith Portishead Cycling Club
9 Jennifer Andrews 1904 RT
10 Laura Lawson Velobants
11 Teri Bayliss Reifen Racing
12 Christine Lutsch Windrush Triathlon Club
13 Amanda Pateman London Dynamo
14 Vickie Wilkinson Cheltenham & County Cycling Cl…
15 Vivienne Tomlin FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
16 Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team
17 Nicole Fellows Abingdon Race Team

50+ National Championships
1 Suzetta Guerrini Onyx Racing Team
2 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
3 Catriona Ross Bridport CC
4 Catherine Jones Hitchin Nomads CC
5 Naomi Wolf CC London


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK