Crit Result: Full Gas Winter Circuit Series 1

Alastair Murray of the Islington Cycling Club and Keke Orth winners at round 1 of the Full Gas Winter Circuit Series at London’s Velopark on Oct 1

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Winter Circuit Series 1

4th Category Only
1 Alastair Murray Islington Cycling Club
2 Thomas Sutton London Dynamo
3 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club
4 Barney Hussey-Yeo Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Alex Green Hub Vélo
6 Ben Aukett Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Frank Menghe Yang Rapha Cycling Club
8 William Hazell Dirty Wknd
9 Martin Brown West Suffolk Wheelers
10 Cristian Proietti Islington Cycling Club
11 Kevin Fong London Dynamo
12 Graham White Rapha Cycling Club
13 Edward Sharpe
14 Max Hobhouse

2/3 Category
1 Keke Orth Maldon & District CC
2 Thomas Quaid Foran CCC
3 Rian Cook
4 Louis Kebbell
5 Casper Brazier TRASH MILE
6 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
7 Thomas King Ribble rechrg Race Team
8 Darren Franks PARLAY CC
9 Steve Noel Rapha Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK