RR Result: Roy Hillman Memorial Road Race

Jack Rootkin-Gray winner of the Roy Hillman Memorial Road Race at Beneden (Kent) ahead of Edward Morgan and Cameron McLaren

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Roy Hillman Memorial Road Race

1 Jack Rootkin-Gray Saint Piran
2 Edward Morgan Wales Racing Academy
3 Cameron McLaren Nopinz Motip Race Team
4 Red Walters Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
5 Rowan Baker London Dynamo
6 Jacob Gilkes Bridgnorth Cycling Club
7 Farley Barber Spirit BSS
8 Joe Hill Spirit BSS
9 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
10 William Roberts Wales Racing Academy
11 Chris McNamara Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
12 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Primera-TeamJobs
13 Irfan Zaman Spirit BSS
14 Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
15 Timothy Torrie trainSharp Elite
16 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
17 John Russell 05-03
18 Casper Brazier TRASH MILE
19 Alexander Speirs
20 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo
21 Sam Hodge trainSharp Development Team
22 Thomas Heal StolenGoat Race Team
23 Ryan Klein Ipswich Bicycle Club
24 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
25 Daniel Tilley
26 Oliver Robinson Projectbouw Borgonjon – Pess…
27 Finn Dunton trainSharp Development Team
28 Adam Cotterell Project 51
29 Inigo Hawkings Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
30 Jack Roe London Dynamo
31 Angus Hawkins Spirit BSS
32 Jack Wyllie TAAP Cervelo
33 James Boyman Hoops Velo
34 Tobias Dahlhaus Foran CCC
35 George Mitchell Foran CCC
36 Travis Bramley Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
37 Ian Vagg Project 51
38 Joseph O’Brien Zappi Junior Race Team
39 Alexander Carley
40 Jacob James trainSharp Elite


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK