Crit Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Hillingdon #6)

Harry Dorrance-King one of the winners at round 6 of the Full Gas Winter Series at Hillingdon (West London) on January 21

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Hillingdon #6)

3rd / 4th / Juniors
1 Harry Dorrance-King London Dynamo 3rd
2 Edward Charles Backstedt Bike Performance JRT 3rd
3 Jon Shillingford Thames Velo 3rd
4 Thomas Mead Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
5 Charlie Abraham Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
6 Preslav Dimitrov 3rd
7 Kai Robinson TEKKERZ CC 3rd
8 Sam Chaplin Flanders Color Defever Team 2nd
9 Robin Marwood London Dynamo 3rd
10 Owain Williams 3rd
11 Bobby Buenfeld Velo Club Venta 3rd
12 Patrick O’Clery Forge London Cycling Club 4th
13 Thomas Sutton London Dynamo 3rd
14 Thomas Boshell INFLITE TYPE ONE 3rd
15 Cheuk Kiu Justus Chan 4th
16 Oscar Hoult Velo Club Venta 3rd
17 Stanley Kent Pearson Works Team 4th
18 Matt Thompson Cystic Fibrosis Race 3rd
19 Peter Ferguson Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
20 Batu Yildiz Verulam – 3rd
21 Alastair Murray Islington Cycling Club 3rd
22 Sam Talent Velo Club Venta 3rd
23 Ashley Rodrigues London Dynamo 3rd
24 Adam La Roche Team TMC – Strada Wheels 3rd
25 David Brock PMCC 3rd
26 Louis Kebbell Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
27 William Pollard Welwyn Wheelers CC 3rd

Masters 40+
1 Darren Franks PARLAY CC 2nd
2 David Streule London Dynamo 3rd

Masters 50+
1 Gavin Lancaster PDQ Cycle Coaching 2nd
2 Jared Millar Verulam – 2nd
3 Christopher Beales Velo 1860 3rd

Youth A Girls
1 Isabella Boyles Banbury Star CC A
2 Yaelle Fredaigues Hillingdon Slipstreamers A

Youth A Boys
1 Huw Watkins Sprockets Cycle Club A
2 Alec Rowles Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
3 Daniel Phillips WORX Factory Racing A
4 Augustus Harris Southborough & District Whls A
5 Ben Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
6 Cameron Crook Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
7 Iordanis Iordanou A
8 Rudy Andersen Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
9 Will Dumonde Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
10 Daniel Lau A
11 Tom Smart Cotswold Cycles RT A
12 Omri Shahar Hillingdon Slipstreamers A
13 Alex Przybyszewski A

Youth B Girls
1 Oriane Barker Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
2 Skye Martingale Sotonia CC B

Youth B Boys
1 Lenz Haring Entente Cycliste Luxeuil Vosge… B
2 Tyler Six Grau Pascual – Yenar Youth T… B
3 James Earl Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
4 Louis Causton-Davies Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
5 Jack Wright Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
6 Finley Andrews Redhill Raiders B
7 Samuel Evans Hillingdon Slipstreamers B
8 Harry Major Hillingdon Slipstreamers B

Youth C Boys & Girls
1 Charles Bunting Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC) C
2 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes C
3 Isaac Richardson Sprockets Cycle Club C
4 Henry Boyles Banbury Star CC C
5 Finlay Crossley Hillingdon Slipstreamers C
6 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC C
7 Samuel Knell Hillingdon Slipstreamers C
8 Matteo Minelli Charlotteville CC C

Youth D Boys & Girls
1 Elmar Streule D
2 Reggie Vinall Hillingdon Slipstreamers D
3 Hari Haddock
4 Freddie Major
5 Evie Major
6 Theo Gadgil Hillingdon Slipstreamers D

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK