Crit Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Velopark) 14

Patrick O’Clery and Leo Armenta Butt winners at week 14 of the Full Gas Winter Series at London’s VeloPark on February 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Winter Series (Velopark) 14

4th Category Only
1 Patrick O’Clery Forge London Cycling Club
2 Stanley Cooke Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Jacob Lewis Cambridge University CC
4 Sebastian Echeverri
5 Daniel Palmer North Essex Velo
6 Omar Islam Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Izu Chukwulobelu Brixton Cycles Club
8 William McClatchie Kingston Wheelers CC
9 Dominic Till Albion Racing
10 Ian Pankhurst Peckham Cycle Club
11 Joe Killen Clapham Chasers Run & Tri Club
12 Ben Kimber Kingston Wheelers CC
13 Dan Murphy Espresso Library
14 Alex Harvey Brighton Excelsior CC
15 Christopher Stokes
16 Tony Hands-Heart Kingston Wheelers CC
17 Lyle Dean

2 / 3 Category
1 Leo Armenta Butt TRASH MILE
2 Henry Foster Rapha Cycling Club
3 William Taylor GFTL
4 Michael Parkin-White GFTL
5 Joe Adlam-Cook Cambridge University CC
6 Alan Jay Brazier
7 Robyn Llewellyn TRASH MILE
8 Cameron Still VC Londres
9 Alastair Murray Islington Cycling Club
10 Matthew Rizzo-Naudi Cambridge University CC
11 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club

Women’s Only E/1/2/3/4
1 Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK