Crit Result: Sussex Winter Series #1

Jamie Pullen, Caitlin Dimbleby & Samuel Benge winners at round 1 of the Sussex Cycle Racing League Winter Circuits on February 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Sussex Winter Series #1



Cat 2/3
1 Jamie Pullen TAAP Endura
2 Paul Barnard Precise Performance RT
3 Trevor King
4 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
5 Jacob Arnell
6 Matt Thompson Cystic Fibrosis Race
7 Jack Turnbull Paceline RT
8 Cameron Still VC Londres
9 Jacob James trainSharp Development Team
10 Chris Parsons-Green Southborough & District Whls
11 Jon Mitchell Brighton Mitre CC
12 Mark Day Brighton Mitre CC
13 Ben Garton ICRT
14 Robert Lovett Team TMC – Strada Wheels
15 Charlie Heffernan Brighton Mitre CC
16 Stuart Bettis Precise Performance RT
17 Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club
18 Christian Bright LAKA Pedal Mafia RT

Women 3/4
1 Caitlin Dimbleby
2 Iona Mitchell Brixton Cycles Club
3 Isla Page LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
4 Catherine Vollmer Humm Oxted Cycling Club

4th Cat only
1 Samuel Benge
2 George Harvey VC Jubilee
3 Daniel Evans Southborough & District Whls
4 Omar Malik Southborough & District Whls
5 Craig Kingham Southborough & District Whls
6 Mike Finch Sussex Revolution Velo Club
7 Kester Dobson Southborough & District Whls
8 Rob Burdon Southborough & District Whls
9 Andrew Isaacs Horsham Cycling
10 Grant Walder Crawley Wheelers


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK