Crit Result: Sussex Winter Series #2

Samuel Benge, Rory Barrett and Isla Page winners at round 2 of the Sussex Cycle Racing League Winter Circuits on Sunday, Feb 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Sussex Winter Series #2

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU – and just in case anyone thinks everything is looking rosy with donations, so far, not one. So  the budget for going to events very tight so travel will be very restricted. ;-( 

RESULTS – Provisional

Category 4
1. Samuel Benge
2. Mike Finch
3. Sam Fuller
4. Samuel Perrett
5. Andrew Isaacs
6. Lucas Houghton
7. David Smith
8. Scott Briance

2nd and 3rd Category
1. Rory Barrett
2. Stuart Bettis
3. Trevor King
4. Marek Shafer
5. Paul Barnard
6. Charlie Burrell
7. Andy Critchlow
8. Alex Jones
9. Jon Mitchell
10. Jacob Arnell
11. Charlie Heffernan
12. Keith Henderson
13. Richard Moult
14. Martin Gibbs
15. Eline Smit
16. Jake Vita
17. Tom Fee
18. Ben Garton
19. Rhys Clarke
20. Jacob James
21. James Di Rico
22. Robert Lovett

Women 3rd and 4th Category
1. Isla Page
2. Linda Wijlaars
3. Nina Atherton


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK