Crit Result: Velo29 Winter Series 6

Charlie Robson, Isabel Mayes and Sean Dodsworth winners at round 6 of the Velo29 Winter Series on February 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Velo29 Winter Series 6

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU – and just in case anyone thinks everything is looking rosy with donations, so far, not one. So  the budget for going to events very tight so travel will be very restricted. ;-( 


4th Cat only
1 Charlie Robson
2 Kevin Dennison
3 Sebastian Siswick Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
4 william barker
5 Marcel Schubert Darlington CC
6 Colin Holt Fietsen Tempo
7 Gordon Mitchell
8 Steven Boxall Houghton Cycling Club
9 Jamie Ruddell Protech Velo
10 Daniel Warner Moonglu Race Team
11 Frederick Miller Durham University Cycling Club
12 Daniel Lloyd Frodsham Wheelers -Twelve50 Bi…
13 Lewis Buckworth
14 Archie Findlay Dunfermline CC
15 Scott Caul York Cycleworks
16 Nathan Little Scarborough Coast Cycle Club
17 Dave Charlton
18 Ross Meggison
19 Lewis Atkin Johnson Clifton CC
20 Joshua Vasilev
21 Chris Davis Moonglu CC
22 Christopher Wann EMC
23 Matthew Harman
24 Rohan Smith
25 Shaun Wakes Ferryhill Wheelers CC
26 Alex Ingham AIMS Cycling
27 Mark Brownless
28 David Jeffery Manilla Cycling
29 Simon Farrell Derwent Valley CC
30 Joshua Ward Durham University Cycling Club
31 Harrison Kemp University of York Cycling Clu…
32 Tony Rees
33 James Spencer Calder Clarion CC
34 Stephen Boyd Teesdale CRC
35 Adam McAndrew

2/3/4 Women
1 Isabel Mayes Shibden Hope Tech Apex
2 Ruby Oakes JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
3 Izzy Parker Durham University Cycling Club
4 Lauren Watson Team Boompods
5 Katherine Handy Valley Striders CC
6 Rachel Brown Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
7 Isabella Ash University Of Manchester CC
8 Lilja Raine Contiki Velo Bavarian RT
9 Lindsay Toy JRC-INTERFLON Race Team

1 Sean Dodsworth Army Cycling Union
2 Ben Mewes Moonglu Race Team
3 Matthew Webster trainSharp Elite
4 Ben Pease Moonglu Race Team
5 Lee Cuthbertson Muckle Cycle Club
6 Matthew Ellmore Prologue Racing Team
7 Callum Watson Corbatas Pindal
8 Joseph Turnbull Prologue Racing Team
9 Jonny Britton Prologue Racing Team
10 Richard Davidson Muckle Cycle Club
11 Jacob Anderson Protech Velo
12 Jake Speed The Cycling Academy
13 Alan Nixon Fietsen Tempo
14 Richard Moore Squadra RT
15 Aydin Rezazadeh trainSharp Development Team
16 Jacob Leigh trainSharp Development Team
17 Rhys Edwards trainSharp Development Team
18 Sebastian Siswick Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
19 John Cann
20 Jon Foster Protech Velo
21 Francis Schofield Brighton Mitre CC
22 Nathan Little Scarborough Coast Cycle Club
23 Nikolas Hanson Valley Striders CC
24 Peter Gunn Cleveland Wheelers CC
25 Jude Davison Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
26 Adrian Keeler Valley Striders CC
27 Kevin Dennison
28 Christopher Wann EMC
30 Joshua Ward Durham University Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK