TT Result: Sotonia CC Road Bike TT

Oliver Hurdle fastest in the Sotonia CC Road Bike Time Trial (24km) on February 26; Holly Ramsey fastest woman (10th)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Sotonia CC Road Bike TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU – and just in case anyone thinks everything is looking rosy with donations, so far, not one. So  the budget for going to events very tight so travel will be very restricted. ;-( 


1 Oliver Hurdle Stolen Goat Race Team 00:35:10 Male Senior
2 Jamie Whitcher Bournemouth Cycleworks – Vitec Fire – Ford Civil – Trek 00:36:32 Male Espoir
3 Alexander Fortune Army Cycling 00:37:23 Male Vet
4 Matthew Buckley Velo Club St Raphael 00:38:39 Male Senior
5 Conor Williams trainSharp 00:38:43 Male Espoir
6 Jonathan Hall Sotonia CC 00:39:38 Male Vet
7 Mark Lisk 3C Cycle Club 00:40:52 Male Vet
8 Sherif Attia Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC) 00:40:53 Male Senior
9 Malcolm Cox Velo Club St Raphael 00:41:16 Male Vet
10 Holly Ramsey Tofauti Everyone Active 00:41:23 Female Junior
11 Andy McGhee DHC (Districts of Hamwic Cyclesport) 00:42:07 Male Vet
12 Joseph Wynne Sotonia CC 00:42:09 Male Senior
13 Alec O’Loughlin Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC) 00:43:05 Male Espoir
14 Aaron Barry Sotonia CC 00:43:17 Male Vet
15 Sien Van Der Plank New Forest CC 00:43:31 Female Senior
16 Jon Dudley Sotonia CC 00:43:41 Male Vet
17 Jack Fussey Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC) 00:43:54 Male Espoir
18 Mike Anderson Velo Club St Raphael 00:44:58 Male Vet
19 Jason Harrison Sotonia CC 00:45:05 Male Vet
20 Daniel Mahony Velo Club Venta 00:45:21 Male Vet
20 Stephen Skinner Velo Club St Raphael 00:45:21 Male Vet
20 Ian Sherin 3C Cycle Club 00:45:21 Male Vet
23 Stuart Peckham Velo Club St Raphael 00:46:19 Male Vet
24 Samuel Ridgment Sotonia CC 00:46:42 Male Juvenile
25 James Davenport Nieuw Bos 00:46:58 Male Vet
26 Martin Beale Velo Club St Raphael 00:47:01 Male Vet
27 Pete Wilson Bournemouth Arrow CC 00:47:36 Male Vet
28 Lee Shirley Sotonia CC 00:48:13 Male Vet
29 Simon Hall Crabwood Cycling Club 00:48:14 Male Vet
30 Stanley Phillips Sotonia CC 00:48:55 Male Juvenile
31 Yana Polyak DHC (Districts of Hamwic Cyclesport) 00:49:30 Female Senior
32 Vernon Schutte Farnborough & Camberley CC 00:49:43 Male Vet
33 Ian Page New Forest CC 00:51:02 Male Senior
34 Martin Nobbs Sotonia CC 00:51:28 Male Vet
35 Lucy Phillips Sotonia CC 00:51:49 Female Junior
36 Albert Buckingham Velo Club Venta 00:52:25 Male Senior
37 Nigel Aiken Sotonia CC 00:57:59 Male Vet
38 Martin Balk 3C Cycle Club 01:05:13 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK