Crit Result: Full Gas Spring Rumble Series #1

Lucy Benezet Minns, Vaughn Pretorius and Oliver Bates winners at week 1 of the Full Gas Spring Rumble Series on March 4 in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Spring Rumble Series #1

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon for his donation). 


Women’s Only E/1/2/3/4
1 Lucy Benezet Minns Tofauti Everyone Active
2 Francesca Hall Loughborough Lightning
3 Miriam Bullock LDN-Academy
4 Iona Mitchell Brixton Cycles Club
5 Lora Angelova TRASH MILE
6 Katy Hill London Dynamo
7 Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team
8 Helen Bakie Brixton Cycles Club

1 Vaughn Pretorius Kalas Motip Race Team
2 Leo Armenta Butt TRASH MILE
3 Isaac Wright Project 51
4 Finn Dunton Project 51
5 Michael Parkin-White GFTL
6 James Jenkins Richardsons Trek DAS
7 Ian Vagg Project 51
8 Matt Holmes Arctic Aircon RT
9 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
10 Jess Harding Haste cc
11 Adam Cotterell Project 51
13 Mark Kendernay GFTL

3rd / 4th Category
1 Oliver Bates Islington Cycling Club
2 James Miller Switch Racing
3 Alexander Montero Lee Velo (South East London)
4 Liam McLaughlin Project 51
5 George Bradley Peckham Cycle Club
6 Gavin Holzman Wheelsuckers
7 William Hendry Hub Vélo
8 Harry Doherty Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Nathan Delaney Project 51
10 Archie White Albion Racing
11 Richard Barker Lea Valley CC
12 Michael Briars Wheelsuckers
13 Dean Hendry Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Owain Williams London Dynamo
15 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers
16 Cheuk Kiu Justus Chan Reading CC
17 Ramon Almeida Lea Valley CC
18 Tom Lightfoot Reading CC
19 Robin Steer Backstedt Bike Performance JRT
20 Josef Murmann Cafeteros De Colombia
21 Ben Coppola Four4th
22 Jack Sutton Stonham Barns Park – SYRT
23 Tom Doran Waldy Wheelers
24 Sebastian Echeverri
25 Charlie Yardy Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
26 Rob Young
27 Dmitrii Slipenkin London Dynamo
28 Tom McMulkin 4T+ Cyclopark
29 Ian Pankhurst Peckham Cycle Club
30 Aled Evans Brixton Cycles Club
31 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
32 Daniel Palmer North Essex Velo
33 Jack Fraser Peckham Cycle Club
34 Izu Chukwulobelu Brixton Cycles Club
35 Thomas Wallis
36 Tom Miller Onyx Racing Team
37 Simon Hooper Hub Vélo
38 Damien Foy 6AM Cycling
39 Henry Williams
40 Ben Kimber Kingston Wheelers CC
41 Cobi Allen Peckham Cycle Club
42 Alastair Murray Islington Cycling Club
43 Tom Owers Brixton Cycles Club
44 Scott Leeson
45 Omar Islam Dulwich Paragon CC
46 Guy Newson TRASH MILE
47 Megan Panton AWOL- O’Shea
48 Katy Hill London Dynamo
49 Sam Williams Twickenham CC
50 Lyle Dean
51 Ben Mustafa
52 Taylor Davies
53 Marc Elker Brixton Cycles Club



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK