TT Result: Swindon Hardriders

James Pittard fastest in the Swindon Hardriders time trial on Sunday, March 12, Chris Murray fastest woman. Karl Norris fastest on a road bike; Celia Brown fastest woman on a road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Swindon Hardriders

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon for his donation). 


TT Bikes
1 James Pittard University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) 01:09:28 Male Senior
2 William Haynes Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 01:09:57 Male Senior
3 Tony Chapman Frome and District Wheelers 01:11:07 Male Vet
4 Daniel Kelly Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:14:44 Male Senior
5 Oliver Ashley Black Flag Performance 01:14:53 Male Senior
6 Matthew Hallett Swindon Wheelers 01:15:11 Male Vet
7 Mark Bradley Bristol South Cycling Club 01:16:55 Male Vet
8 Tim Radley Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:17:41 Male Vet
9 Nathan Buck 360VRT 01:18:15 Male Senior
10 Arran Armstrong FTP ( Fulfil The Potential ) Race Team 01:18:36 Male Vet
11 Michael Parker TMG Horizon Cycling Team 01:18:51 Male Vet
12 Chris Murray Army Cycling 01:19:11 Female Vet
13 Timothy Jones University of Nottingham C C 01:20:01 Male Senior
14 Paul Ashman Swindon Wheelers 01:20:14 Male Vet
15 Corinne Clark Swindon Wheelers 01:20:34 Female Senior
16 Vincent Douglas Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:20:41 Male Vet
17 Daniel Kempe Bristol South Cycling Club 01:20:49 Male Vet
18 Justin Robbins Team Swindon Cycles 01:21:13 Male Vet
19 Daryl Stroud Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:22:20 Male Vet
20 Allan Hodgson Newport Phoenix CC 01:22:47 Male Vet
21 Joanne Jago Performance Cycles CC 01:25:49 Female Vet
22 Stuart Thompson Velo Club St Raphael 01:26:27 Male Vet
23 Chris Lowe Swindon Road Club 01:31:56 Male Vet
24 Matthew Chapple Chippenham & District Wheelers 01:32:04 Male Senior
25 Marianne Carpenter Bath Cycling Club 01:32:13 Female Vet
26 Stephen Clark PDQ Cycle Coaching 01:35:54 Male Vet
27 Richard Emery Severn Road Club 01:38:33 Male Vet
28 Elizabeth Allen Bath Cycling Club 01:46:36 Female Senior

Road Bikes
1 Karl Norris 360VRT 01:12:42 Male Vet
2 Crispin Doyle VTTA (Wessex Group) 01:14:12 Male Vet
3 Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers 01:15:00 Male Senior
4 Robert Godwin Swindon Wheelers 01:15:44 Male Senior
5 Ian Cheatle Swindon Wheelers 01:18:02 Male Senior
6 Ben Parker Swindon Wheelers 01:18:58 Male Vet
7 James Gill 360VRT 01:20:25 Male Senior
8 Gary Paddon Swindon Wheelers 01:21:33 Male Senior
9 Celia Brown Beacon Roads CC 01:22:20 Female Vet
10 Les Liddiard GS Vecchi 01:24:20 Male Vet
11 Josh Packford Swindon Road Club 01:28:12 Male Senior
12 Jon Richardson Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:31:04 Male Vet
13 Nathan Monk Gloucester City Cycling Club 01:35:58 Male Vet
14 Marc Allen Swindon Road Club 01:36:14 Male Vet
15 Emma Dickson 360VRT 01:38:24 Female Senior
16 Joanna Knight Bristol South Cycling Club 01:44:26 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK