Crit Result: Full Gas Spring Rumble Series #2

Matthew Clayton, Russell Drummond, Andrew Hastings, & Laura Davies winners at week 2 of the Full Gas Spring Rumble Series in London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Spring Rumble Series #2

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon for his donation). 


Women’s Only E/1/2/3/4
1 Laura Davies Jadan Vive le Velo p/b Glasdon
2 Charlotte Hodgkins-Byrne Team Boompods
3 Jennifer Millmore Hutchinson-Brother UK
4 Miriam Bullock LDN-Academy
5 Louise Davidson LDN-Academy
6 Jasmine Cornelius LDN-Academy
7 Lora Angelova TRASH MILE
8 Bethany Barnett Kings Lynn CC
9 Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team

1 Matthew Clayton
2 Lance Childs TAAP Endura
3 Cameron Still VC Londres
4 Arthur Tye Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Keke Orth Maldon & District CC
8 Alan Jay Brazier
9 Reuben Stovold Knights of Suburbia London
10 Maxwell Ikin Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Casper Brazier TRASH MILE
12 Martin Smith

3rd / 4th Category
1 Russell Drummond Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Alexander Montero Lee Velo (South East London)
3 Stanley Cooke Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Liam McLaughlin Project 51
5 Aidan Kerrigan Black Cyclists Network
6 Thomas Sutton London Dynamo
7 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers
8 Rufus Dobson Islington Cycling Club
9 Luke Howells Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Simon Skates Switch Racing
11 Sebastian Echeverri
12 Michael Parkin-White GFTL
13 Nathan Delaney Project 51
14 Christopher Eibich GFTL
15 Toby Free Army Cycling Union
16 Ivan Carr Velouse Flyers
17 Sam Meijer
18 Thomas Womack Hart Performance Coaching
19 Robert Bolwell
20 Yaroslav Alekseyev Regents Park Rouleurs
21 Charlotte Hodgkins-Byrne Team Boompods
22 Megan Panton AWOL- O’Shea
23 William Hendry Hub Vélo
24 Connor Hignell Black Cyclists Network
25 Max Brown Thanet RC
26 William Taylor GFTL
27 Charles Beasley London Velo Cycle Club
28 Mark Higgins Dulwich Paragon CC
29 Rufus Bevan Dulwich Paragon CC
30 Dorian Sabathier
31 Salomon Rubio Sanchez

1 Andrew Hastings Haste cc
2 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
3 Ross Courtnell Essex Roads CC
4 Ashley Harvey Stayer Racing
5 Mark Harris Bioracer UK RT
6 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
7 Iain McNaught CC London
8 Darren Franks PARLAY CC
9 Trevor Ormes Rapha Cycling Club
10 Sebastian Morrison Rapha Cycling Club
11 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
12 Thomas Smith Cycling Club Hackney
13 Steven Lowe Rapha Cycling Club
14 Damien Foy 6AM Cycling



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK