TT Result: Banbury Star CC Hardriders TT

David Fellows fastest in the Banbury Star CC Hardriders time trial on March 19; Naomi De Pennington fastest woman in 6th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Banbury Star CC Hardriders TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 David Fellows Solihull CC 00:50:10 Male Senior
2 Josh Newbould DRAG2ZERO 00:52:11 Male Senior
3 James Pittard University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) 00:54:13 Male Senior
4 Josh Lovell Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 00:56:36 Male Senior
5 Sam Harding Rugby Velo 00:57:02 Male Senior
6 Naomi De Pennington DRAG2ZERO 00:58:47 Female Vet
7 Sian Marsh Team Boompods 00:59:00 Female Senior
8 David Tucker Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 00:59:17 Male Vet
9 Kit Buchanan Solihull CC 00:59:31 Male Senior
10 Oliver Billing Rugby Racing Cycling Club 01:00:18 Male Senior
11 Neil White Ambion Racing Team 01:00:24 Male Vet
12 Michael Burke VéloElite RC 01:00:48 Male Senior
13 Michael Parker TMG Horizon Cycling Team 01:00:55 Male Vet
14 Benedict Heaney Team Cherwell 01:01:11 Male Senior
15 Jack Stewardson Rugby Racing Cycling Club 01:01:35 Male Senior
16 Ben Phyall Stratford Cycling Club 01:01:41 Male Vet
17 Laura Pittard Brother Uk – Team OnForm 01:02:13 Female Senior
18 Michal Wisowski Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:02:40 Male Vet
19 Peter Oliver ZeroBC Race Team 01:03:11 Male Vet
20 Simon Hunt VéloElite RC 01:04:38 Male Vet
21 Michael Warner Stratford Cycling Club 01:04:56 Male Vet
22 Steven Van Niekerk Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:05:03 Male Vet
23 Reed Partridge Ambion Racing Team 01:05:25 Male Vet
24 Mark Davis Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:05:58 Male Vet
25 Michael Jenkins Warwick Lanterne Rouge Cycling Club 01:06:36 Male Senior
26 Mike Kirby Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:08:51 Male Vet
27 Emma Bexson Stratford Cycling Club 01:09:10 Female Vet
28 Rob Wild Velo Club Long Eaton 01:09:32 Male Vet
29 Heidi Yates Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:09:41 Female Vet
30 Poppy Kisley Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:10:39 Female Junior
31 Annie Heaney Team Cherwell 01:11:18 Female Senior
32 Denise Shepherd Team Cherwell 01:11:34 Female Vet
33 Alex Putt Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:14:13 Male Juvenile
34 Katherine Daniels Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 01:24:15 Female Vet
35 Ben Craig Ambion Racing Team 01:26:27 Male Senior



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK