TT Result: Pendle Forest CC Hilly TT

Benjamin Goodfellow fastest in the Pendle Forest CC Hilly 26.2 mile time trial on March 18; Laura Tring fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Pendle Forest CC Hilly TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Benjamin Goodfellow Fibrax Wrexham RC 01:01:03 Male Senior
2 Richard Bideau Pendle Forest CC 01:04:57 Male Vet
3 Edward Moss 01:08:54 Male Espoir
4 Graham Pearce ADDFORM Vive Le Velo 01:09:32 Male Vet
5 Joseph Cadwallader 360cycling 01:09:40 Male Vet
6 James Claydon Tactic Sport UK Race Team 01:09:51 Male Senior
7 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest CC 01:10:03 Male Vet
8 Luke Greenwood Pendle Forest CC 01:10:13 Male Senior
9 Darren Harvey Pendle Forest CC 01:10:59 Male Vet
10 Simon Dighton Beacon Roads CC 01:11:06 Male Vet
11 Ben Huddart Lancashire RC 01:11:07 Male Senior
12 Tom Booth 360cycling 01:11:51 Male Junior
13 Steven Forrest Fogartys Insurance Tri Team 01:11:52 Male Vet
14 Rob Doyle 360cycling 01:11:55 Male Senior
15 Ted Birkbeck 01:12:29 Male Junior
16 Jack Thomas Pendle Forest CC 01:13:08 Male Senior
17 Davey Allanson 360cycling 01:13:26 Male Juvenile
18 Matthew Kayley Pendle Forest CC 01:13:27 Male Vet
19 Simon Emsley Velo Culture 01:13:35 Male Vet
20 Russell Marsden Pendle Forest CC 01:13:50 Male Vet
21 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers 01:14:07 Male Vet
22 Tim Howcroft Otley CC 01:14:28 Male Vet
23 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC 01:14:57 Male Vet
24 Xander Crawshaw Cycle Sport Pendle 01:15:47 Male Senior
24 Jon Longworth Bury Clarion CC 01:15:47 Male Vet
26 Andrew Barlow Kent Valley RC 01:17:30 Male Vet
27 James Cullen Otley CC 01:18:20 Male Vet
28 Martin Welsh Pendle Forest CC 01:18:57 Male Vet
29 Alexander Sutton 360cycling 01:20:54 Male Juvenile
30 George Leeson 360cycling 01:21:58 Male Juvenile
31 Laura Tring 360cycling 01:22:47 Female Senior
32 Duncan Orme Kent Valley RC 01:22:57 Male Vet
33 Randle Shenton Legato Racing Team (LRT) 01:24:08 Male Vet
34 Joseph Allanson Bury Clarion CC 01:24:54 Male Juvenile
35 James Taylor TricentralUk 01:25:07 Male Senior
36 Ben Beachell Rhos-on-Sea CC 01:26:23 Male Vet
37 Alex Forbes Border City Whs CC 01:27:01 Male Vet
38 David Hilditch Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:27:08 Male Vet
39 Sue Cheetham North Lancashire Road Club 01:27:28 Female Vet
40 Gill Arnett Otley CC 01:31:19 Female Vet
41 Nicola Cadwallader 360cycling 01:32:13 Female Vet
42 Eve Davies-Heywood The Racing Chance Foundation 01:36:46 Female Espoir
43 Emma Glen Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:37:14 Female Vet
44 Helen Thomas Rossendale RC 01:42:21 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK