TT Result: Tavistock Whs Sporting TT

James Pearcy fastest in the Tavistock Whs Sporting 25 mile time trial on March 19 in Devon; Hannah Worth fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Tavistock Whs Sporting TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 James Pearcy Mid Devon CC 00:57:45 Male Espoir
2 Simon Marshall Cranbrook Cycle Club 00:59:04 Male Senior
3 Matt Tupman Okehampton CC 01:00:13 Male Senior
4 Sam Rowell Cranbrook Cycle Club 01:00:53 Male Senior
5 Jon Tune City Cycle Couriers RT 01:00:58 Male Vet
6 Nigel Polkinghorne Duchy Velo 01:01:23 Male Vet
7 Karl Jones Newbury Velo 01:01:51 Male Vet
8 Ben Staley North Devon Velo 01:02:31 Male Senior
9 Dom Armstrong Okehampton CC 01:02:32 Male Senior
10 Ken Holder City Cycle Couriers RT 01:02:40 Male Vet
11 Michael Buckley Tavistock Whs CC 01:03:00 Male Senior
12 Seamus Sheard Exeter Triathlon Club 01:03:42 Male Senior
13 Jonathan Hobbs Okehampton CC 01:03:50 Male Senior
14 Craig Harper Holsworthy Peloton 01:04:16 Male Vet
15 Tony Symons Tavistock Whs CC 01:06:44 Male Vet
16 Philip Ley North Devon Velo 01:06:58 Male Vet
17 Andy Hay Tavistock Whs CC 01:07:11 Male Vet
18 Lewis Stritch Holsworthy Peloton 01:08:15 Male Senior
19 Aaron Lawrence Exeter Whs CC 01:08:29 Male Senior
20 Richard Brown Tavistock Whs CC 01:09:15 Male Vet
20 Frederick Mayall Exeter Whs CC 01:09:15 Male Vet
22 James Baggott Mid Devon CC 01:09:43 Male Vet
23 Hannah Worth Tavistock Whs CC 01:09:47 Female Vet
24 Thomas Williamson-Cary Tavistock Whs CC 01:09:59 Male Senior
25 Gregory Moss North Devon Velo 01:10:14 Male Senior
26 Ian Houvenaghel Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 01:10:20 Male Vet
27 John Morse Penzance Wheelers CC 01:10:29 Male Vet
28 Alice Lake Cranbrook Cycle Club 01:10:31 Female Senior
29 Roger Sheridan North Devon Velo 01:10:42 Male Vet
30 Andrew Stokes Okehampton CC 01:11:17 Male Vet
31 Eve Newton Army Cycling 01:11:19 Female Senior
32 Matthew Teague Tavistock Whs CC 01:13:18 Male Vet
33 Nick Percival Holsworthy Peloton 01:13:44 Male Vet
34 Danny Hubbard Holsworthy Peloton 01:14:01 Male Senior
35 Jenny Jeeves Holsworthy Peloton 01:14:15 Female Vet
36 Angharad Berriman Penzance Wheelers CC 01:14:28 Female Vet
37 Pete Bishop Exeter Whs CC 01:15:16 Male Vet
38 Greg Rorke Exeter Whs CC 01:15:34 Male Vet
39 Jeremy Brown Holsworthy Peloton 01:15:39 Male Vet
40 Gary Moore Tavistock Whs CC 01:16:15 Male Vet
41 Cat Hine The Widger Spoke Easies 01:19:59 Female Senior
42 Hannah Smith Tavistock Whs CC 01:20:35 Female Senior
43 Mark Smith Plymouth Triathlon Club 01:21:31 Male Vet
44 Cassandra McDowall Tavistock Whs CC 01:21:35 Female Vet
45 Mat Williamson Holsworthy Peloton 01:22:34 Male Vet
46 Simon Brown CS Dynamo 01:22:37 Male Vet
47 Marc Curtis Holsworthy Peloton 01:25:33 Male Vet
48 Gail Wong Holsworthy Peloton 01:26:14 Female Vet
49 Lindsay Hobbs Tavistock Whs CC 01:35:15 Female Vet
50 Nicky Deane-Simmons Tavistock Whs CC 01:36:41 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK