Startlist: Azets Spring Classic

This weekend sees a three stage race being held on Saturday with two time trials and a road race in Dorset, the Azets Spring Classic for cat 2/3/4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Startlist: Azets Spring Classic

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  

This is a 3 stage race being held on Saturday the 25th of March. Stage 1 is a short 1 mile hill TT, stage 2 is a 10 mile road bike only TT on the grippy Tarrant Valley course and stage 3 is a 85km road race on the tough Blandford Circuit. A huge thanks to the title sponsor

1. Alex Asher 3rd
2. Joshua Bathurst Switch Racing  2nd
3. Elvis Belton Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
4. Guido Blee Paceline RT 2nd
5. David Bolland Army Cycling Union 2nd
6. Christopher Booth Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk 2nd
7. James Bristow Switch Racing 3rd
8. Will Budge Wahoo Endurance Zone p/b Le Col 3rd
9. Renzo Casale University of Bath Cycling Club 2nd
10. Harry Chamberlain Bynea CC 3rd
11. Kevin Chant Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 2nd
12. Matthew Clayton 2nd
13. Matthew Conner BPC Race Team 2nd
14. Adam Cotterell Project 51 2nd
15. Alexander Cross Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
16. Joshua Crow-Stewart 05-03 2nd
17. Lee Curtis Primera TeamJobs 3rd
18. Andrew Davenport Team Tor 2000 Kalas 2nd
19. Gabriel Dellar StolenGoat Race Team 2nd
20. Finn Dunton trainSharp Development Team 2nd
21. Niels Emmerson Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT 2nd
22. Charles Emmerson Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT 2nd
23. Hefin Evans Team PB Performance 2nd
24. Jamie Francis Switch Racing 2nd
25. Charlie Genner Halesowen A & CC 2nd
26. zackary hamon Big Maggys 3rd
27. Finlay Hawker Zappi Junior Race Team 3rd
28. Reuben Heal Team Tor 2000 Kalas 2nd
29. Hamish Hunter Velo Club Venta 3rd
30. Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 Kalas 2nd
31. Brad Jones 2nd
32. Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers 2nd
33. Thomas King Ribble rechrg Race Team 2nd
34. Michael Koreneff Switch Racing 3rd
35. Charlie Lacaille Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
36. Harvey Lawson Kalas Motip Race Team 2nd
37. George Mahon Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
38. Ian Middleton Foran CCC 2nd
39. Eugenio Moggio Paceline RT 3rd
40. Thomas Munn Avid Sport 3rd
41. Joseph Murray Foran CCC 2nd
42. Richard Nembhard Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
43. Ashley Newman Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
44. Cormac Nisbet Zappi Junior Race Team 2nd
45. Russell Peace FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racing 3rd
46. Milo Purvis Paceline RT 2nd
47. Finley Reddington 2nd
48. Darren Rider 2nd
49. Benjamin Roberts Team Tor 2000 Kalas 2nd
50. David Roper Kalas Motip Race Team 2nd
51. Sam Shepherd 05-Mar 2nd
52. Matthew Sim Dorking Cycling Club 2nd
53. Josh Smith Avid Sport 3rd
54. Joseph Surmon Sn Vitae Bim Bam Coaching RT 3rd
55. Henry Taysom Ex Machina 3rd
56. Harvey Thomas Steele Davis Via Roma Racing Team 3rd
57. Richard Todd Le Col 3rd
58. James Veal Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT. 3rd
59. Samuel Wadsley Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
60. Felix Whetter Mid Devon CC 2nd



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK