Crit Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League Circuits #6

Amy Marks, Jamie Pullen & Samuel Benge winners at week 6 of the Sussex Cycle Racing League Circuits at Brighton on March 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League Circuits #6

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue and Paul for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  .  


Women 2/3/4
1 Amy Marks Hutchinson-Brother UK
2 Dorottya Nagy
3 Helen Oldridge Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4 Kimmae Payn Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Alice Connor Velociposse
6 Jemma Cooke Beckenham Cycling Club
7 Charlotte Harwood VCGH
8 Linda Wijlaars Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Emma El-Hadidi Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Sheona Burrow-Arnold
11 Harriet McKerrow
12 Hannah Alton Brixton Cycles Club
13 Claire Buky-webster

4th Cat only
1 Samuel Benge
2 Henry Compson Dulwich Paragon CC
3 James Davis Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Lucas Houghton Team TMC – Strada Wheels
5 Austen Laing Horsham Cycling
6 Jacob Rubio LAKA Pedal Mafia RT

1 Jamie Pullen TAAP
2 Paul Barnard Precise Performance RT
3 Matt Thompson Cystic Fibrosis Race
4 Jacob Arnell
5 Paul Opie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Joseph Martin Precise Performance RT
7 Arthur Tye Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Michael Ewing Foran CCC
9 Lyle Simpson
10 Neil Simpson
11 Simon Williams VCGH
12 Jon Mitchell Brighton Mitre CC
13 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
14 Robert Lovett Team TMC – Strada Wheels
15 Francis Schofield Brighton Mitre CC
16 Stuart Bettis Precise Performance RT
17 Patrick Brown LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
18 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK