TT Result: Darlington CC 25m TT

Jack Levick fastest in the Darlington CC 25 mile time trial on April 2nd in North Yorkshire; Isabel Mayes fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Darlington CC 25m TT

1 Jack Levick Rose Race Team 00:51:18 Male Senior
2 Liam Beaty Scottish Borders Race Team 00:51:59 Male Senior
3 Alexander Royle Manchester Bicycle Club 00:52:19 Male Senior
4 Douglas Watson GTR – Return To Life p/b Streamline 00:52:38 Male Vet
5 Euan Adam Durham City Velo 00:53:07 Male Senior
6 Nick Badcock Allen Valley Velo 00:54:29 Male Vet
7 Jamie Berry Vector Racing 00:55:03 Male Senior
8 Rob Carter Cleveland Wheelers CC 00:55:21 Male Vet
9 Russ Richardson Zurbaran Racing 00:57:47 Male Vet
10 Ray Hall Adept Cycling 00:57:56 Male Vet
11 Sean Quinn Law Wheelers 00:58:25 Male Vet
12 Kevin Wood Sherwood CC 00:58:45 Male Vet
13 Ian Swinscoe Moonglu CC 00:59:15 Male Vet
14 Benjamin Stones Mersey Tri 01:00:14 Male Senior
15 Malcolm Steer Darlington Cycling Club 01:01:05 Male Vet
16 Paul Sander Stockton Wheelers CC 01:01:07 Male Vet
17 Ellis Murray Vector Racing 01:01:08 Male Espoir
18 Lee Morley Hartlepool CC 01:01:13 Male Vet
19 David Nichol Ferryhill Whs 01:01:15 Male Vet
20 Sam Leng AIMS Cycling 01:02:41 Male Senior
21 Ian Hampton Clifton CC York 01:04:05 Male Vet
22 Paul Stables Teesdale CRC 01:04:12 Male Vet
23 Isabel Mayes Shibden Hopetech Apex 01:04:58 Female Junior
24 Graham Tindale Bishop Auckland CC 01:05:40 Male Vet
25 Damien Riley Teesdale CRC 01:05:52 Male Vet
26 Andy Rose Darlington Cycling Club 01:06:17 Male Vet
27 Jez Willows Sherwood CC 01:06:31 Male Vet
28 Russell Smith Darlington Cycling Club 01:06:59 Male Vet
29 Mark Burtonshaw Harrogate Nova CC 01:07:03 Male Vet
30 Jeff Belt Stockton Wheelers CC 01:07:38 Male Vet
31 Stuart Raw Cestria C.C. 01:07:40 Male Senior
32 Caroline Ratcliff Ferryhill Whs 01:07:44 Female Vet
33 Paul Berry Vector Racing 01:09:21 Male Vet
34 Kevin Humphreys Sherwood CC 01:09:23 Male Vet
35 Mark Brownless Darlington Cycling Club 01:09:24 Male Vet
36 Christopher O’Hearn Bishop Auckland CC 01:09:31 Male Vet
37 Gareth Shepherd Bramley Wheelers CC 01:10:13 Male Vet
38 Peter Camp Darlington Cycling Club 01:12:04 Male Vet
39 Kimberley Gray Richmond CC 01:13:48 Female Senior
40 Annabel Sill Cleveland Wheelers CC 01:13:52 Female Senior
41 Phil Wright Hartlepool CC 01:17:09 Male Vet
42 Kieran Brownless Darlington Cycling Club 01:17:28 Male Espoir
43 Paul Dawson VTTA (North) 01:18:24 Male Vet
44 Vicky Miller Cleveland Coureurs 01:26:33 Female Vet
45 James Murray HUUB WattShop 01:27:02 Male Senior

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue and Paul for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  .  




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK