TT Result: Port Talbot Whs 10m TT

Youth rider Dylan Sage fastest in the Port Talbot Whs 10 mile time trial on April 8 in Wales; Ella Barnwell (Saint Piran) 4th and fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Port Talbot Whs 10m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue and Paul for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  .  


1 Dylan Sage Evolution Racing Academy 00:20:21 Male Juvenile
2 Oliver Tregear Evolution Racing Academy 00:21:09 Male Juvenile
3 Ben Phillips VMCC powered by Y Beic 00:21:11 Male Senior
4 Ella Barnwell Saint Piran 00:21:15 Female Espoir
5 Neil Gregory Port Talbot Whs CC 00:21:25 Male Vet
6 Kyle Davies Bynea Cycling Club 00:21:28 Male Senior
7 Mark Halls Bristol South Cycling Club 00:21:48 Male Senior
8 Harry Cook Cardiff Ajax CC 00:22:07 Male Senior
9 Graham Rogerson Port Talbot Whs CC 00:22:11 Male Vet
10 Martin Lightwood The Tridents 00:22:16 Male Vet
11 Darrel Williams Port Talbot Whs CC 00:22:29 Male Vet
12 Phillip Turner FTP ( Fulfil The Potential ) Race Team 00:22:36 Male Vet
13 Ben Johnson The Tridents 00:22:40 Male Senior
14 Iain Bell Abergavenny RC 00:22:50 Male Vet
15 Lee McKerrow Swansea Vale Tri 00:22:53 Male Senior
16 Jeff Partridge Bynea Cycling Club 00:23:11 Male Vet
17 Dean Prosser Hereford & Dist Whs CC 00:23:15 Male Vet
18 Drew Johnson Swansea Vale Tri 00:23:22 Male Senior
19 Kyle Wheeler Pembrokeshire Velo 00:23:23 Male Senior
20 Lloyd Cleary-Richards The Tridents 00:23:44 Male Senior
21 Andrew Davies The Tridents 00:23:58 Male Vet
22 Samuel Cook Cardiff Ajax CC 00:23:58 Male Senior
23 Stephan Wilcox Port Talbot Whs CC 00:23:59 Male Vet
24 Tim Longley Clapham Chasers 00:23:59 Male Senior
25 Marco Marletta VTTA (South Wales group) 00:24:01 Male Vet
26 Jamie Jones The Tridents 00:24:01 Male Senior
27 Matt Jones Port Talbot Whs CC 00:24:36 Male Senior
28 Mike Broadbent Port Talbot Whs CC 00:24:40 Male Vet
29 Tom Cox Saint Piran 00:24:42 Male Vet
30 Martin Edwards Port Talbot Whs CC 00:24:49 Male Vet
31 Emma Davies Port Talbot Whs CC 00:24:59 Female Vet
32 Ryan Evans Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC 00:25:08 Male Vet
33 Hollie Labunsky Port Talbot Whs CC 00:25:10 Female Senior
34 Gemma Waterjohns Team Tor 2000 | KALAS 00:25:15 Female Vet
35 John Williams Bynea Cycling Club 00:25:29 Male Vet
36 Huw Lloyd Bynea Cycling Club 00:26:18 Male Vet
37 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 00:26:40 Male Vet
38 Robert Lucas Port Talbot Whs CC 00:26:42 Male Vet
39 Selwyn Bowen Port Talbot Whs CC 00:27:29 Male Vet
40 Jonathan Williams Towy Riders Cycle Club 00:27:48 Male Vet
41 William Butler-Jenkins Towy Riders Cycle Club 00:28:31 Male Vet
42 Natasha Barton The Tridents 00:30:28 Female Senior
43 Shirley Howell Port Talbot Whs CC 00:32:01 Female Vet

Road Bikes
1 Darren Edwards Port Talbot Whs CC 00:23:22 Male Vet
2 Chris Seddon Cardiff Ajax CC 00:24:07 Male Vet
3 Simon Richardson Mbe 05-Mar 00:25:49 Male C4
4 Ted Grove Bicester Millennium CC 00:26:10 Male Senior



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK