TT Result: Bynea CC 25m TT

Ben Jones fastest in the Bynea CC 25 mile time trial on April 10 in Wales; Jennifer Aylward fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Bynea CC 25m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen and Linda (again!)  for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Ben Jones Port Talbot Whs CC 00:52:02 Male Senior
2 Will Bjergfelt Saint Piran 00:54:41 Male C5
3 Craig Seaman Bynea Cycling Club 00:54:46 Male Senior
4 Ben Phillips VMCC powered by Y Beic 00:56:42 Male Senior
5 Neil Gregory Port Talbot Whs CC 00:57:40 Male Vet
6 Tristian Manning ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 00:57:53 Male Vet
7 Dan Jenkins Bynea Cycling Club 00:57:58 Male Senior
8 Robbie Disney Ludlow CC 00:58:10 Male Senior
9 Phillip Turner FTP ( Fulfil The Potential ) Race Team 01:00:32 Male Vet
10 Maris Brugis Bristol Road Club 01:02:08 Male Senior
11 Andrew Lea Watkins The Tridents 01:02:21 Male Vet
12 Chris Williams Celtic Tri 01:02:29 Male Senior
13 Jeff Partridge Bynea Cycling Club 01:02:40 Male Vet
14 Josh George ATAC – Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling 01:03:58 Male Vet
15 Matt Jones Port Talbot Whs CC 01:05:16 Male Senior
16 John Williams Bynea Cycling Club 01:06:31 Male Vet
17 Martyn White North Dock Dredgers Tri 01:09:29 Male Vet
18 Gethin Davies-Jones Abercynon Road Club 01:10:50 Male Vet
19 Jennifer Aylward Celtic Tri 01:11:42 Female Vet
20 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 01:12:12 Male Vet
21 Huw Lloyd Bynea Cycling Club 01:13:23 Male Vet
22 Diane Hynam Bynea Cycling Club 01:28:09 Female Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK