Youth Result: Mallory Park Road Race League

Evander Wishart and Jake Bird two of the winners at the Mallory Park Road Race League on April 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Youth Result: Mallory Park Road Race League

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick and Linda (again!)  for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


U8 Boys
1 Rupert Brooke Leicester Forest CC
2 Jack Haines Nuneaton BMX Club
3 Daniel Hardwicke Welland Valley CC
4 Mylo Wan
5 Innes Weir Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club
6 Seb Staines Derby BMX Club

U8 Girls
1 Vaila Pearce Leicester Forest CC
2 Truely Glazer Team Milton Keynes
3 Nara McShane Leicester Forest CC

U10 Boys
1 Milo Banner Leicester Forest CC
2 Charlie Hardwicke Welland Valley CC
3 George Anthony Matlock CC
4 Miles Oakes Ilkeston Cycle Club
5 Thomas Prescott Leicester Forest CC
6 Isaac Weir Peddlamaniacs Cycle Club
7 Scott Graham Leicester Forest CC

U10 Girls
1 Eilidh Pearce Leicester Forest CC
2 Jessica Graham Leicester Forest CC

U12 Boys
1 Harry Donald Leicester Forest CC
2 Joshua Kite Beeston RC
3 Charlie Gaul
4 Lukas Humplik Kettering CC
5 Jason Field Beeston RC
6 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
7 Oscar Gardner Matlock CC

U12 Girls
1 Harriet Hughes Leicester Forest CC
2 Sophie Prescott Leicester Forest CC
3 Olivia Marriott Derby Mercury RC

U14 Boys
1 Jake Bird Beeston Cycling Club
2 Oliver Swinburn Velo Club Lincoln
3 Samuel Price Beeston Cycling Club
4 Theo Wan Fenland Clarion CC
5 Toby Gaul
6 James Hardisty Nottingham Clarion CC
7 Samuel Freeman Leicester Forest CC
8 Charlie Shalders Stratford CC
9 Andrew Field Beeston RC
10 Morris Mabe Leicester Forest CC
11 Jamie Brough Matlock CC
12 Thomas Karra-Betts Lichfield City CC
13 Oliver Stenhouse Charnwood Cycling Club
14 Corin Bradley Lichfield City CC
15 Joshua Wood Wolverhampton Wheelers
16 Daniel Lupton Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
17 Joshua Jones Leicester Forest CC

U14 Girls
1 Rose Lewis Halesowen A & CC
2 Isla Woolf Matlock CC
3 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC

U16 Boys
1 Evander Wishart LVC Racing
2 Charlie Hoyle Ashfield RC
3 Sam Martin Banbury Star CC
4 Samuel Abbott Cystic Fibrosis Race
5 Rocco Schumacher ROTOR Race Team
6 Jamie Kershaw Welland Valley CC
7 Jack Llewellyn
8 Tayyib Farook Leicester Forest CC
9 Joseph Egan Halesowen A & CC
10 Daniel Ward ROTOR Race Team
11 Sam Parker Lichfield City CC
12 Dillon Air Ilkeston Cycle Club
13 William McCristal Matlock CC
14 Benjamin Freeman Leicester Forest CC

U16 Girls
1 Megan Cherry Origin Race Team
2 Gemma Newall Team Empella


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK