TT Result: City Cycle Couriers RT 10m TT

Tom Scorer fastest in the City Cycle Couriers RT 10 mile time trial on April 23 in Devon; Alice Lake fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: City Cycle Couriers RT 10m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick and Linda (again!)  for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Tom Scorer Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 00:19:16 Male Vet
2 Donald Brooks Mid Devon CC 00:20:14 Male Vet
3 Nigel Polkinghorne Duchy Velo 00:20:18 Male Vet
4 James Grogan www.giant-helston 00:20:25 Male Senior
5 Andrew J Parnowski City Cycle Couriers RT 00:20:41 Male Vet
6 Gavin MacDougall Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 00:20:44 Male Vet
7 Sam Rowell Cranbrook Cycle Club 00:21:00 Male Senior
8 Lubos Obornik CS Dynamo 00:21:12 Male Vet
9 Lloyd Copp Okehampton CC 00:21:15 Male Senior
10 Jon Tune City Cycle Couriers RT 00:21:18 Male Vet
11 Philip Ley North Devon Velo 00:21:22 Male Vet
12 Chris Vellacott Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 00:21:24 Male Vet
13 Ken Holder City Cycle Couriers RT 00:21:25 Male Vet
14 Rob Scott City Cycle Couriers RT 00:21:26 Male Senior
15 Paul Walshe Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:21:32 Male Vet
16 Craig Harper Holsworthy Peloton 00:21:34 Male Vet
17 Nick Keat Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club 00:21:46 Male Senior
18 Damon Payne Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 00:21:56 Male Vet
19 Aaron Lawrence Exeter Whs CC 00:21:59 Male Senior
20 Michael Hooper 05-03 00:22:08 Male Senior
21 James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:22:09 Male Senior
22 Anthony Green Penzance Wheelers CC 00:22:17 Male Senior
23 Jimmy Richards Pure Endurance 00:22:33 Male Senior
24 Roger Sheridan North Devon Velo 00:22:40 Male Vet
25 Alan Ward Tri Training Harder 00:22:44 Male Senior
26 Gregory Stacey North Devon Velo 00:22:53 Male Vet
27 Gregory Moss North Devon Velo 00:23:00 Male Senior
28 Ruben Stacey North Devon Velo 00:23:05 Male Junior
29 Simon Rendell Cranbrook Cycle Club 00:23:11 Male Senior
30 Phil Smith Mid Devon CC 00:24:02 Male Vet
31 Craig Woodward Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:24:08 Male Vet
32 Alice Lake Cranbrook Cycle Club 00:24:15 Female Senior
33 Rob Lee Plymouth Corinthian CC 00:24:22 Male Vet
34 Doug Parker Sid Valley CC 00:24:40 Male Vet
35 Jeremy Brown Holsworthy Peloton 00:24:48 Male Vet
36 Damian Cudmore Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club 00:24:53 Male Vet
37 Neil Bennett North Devon Velo 00:25:02 Male Vet
38 Jenny Jeeves Holsworthy Peloton 00:25:06 Female Vet
39 Phil Bowden Penzance Wheelers CC 00:25:07 Male Vet
40 Ian Deakin Mid Devon CC 00:25:34 Male Vet
41 Simon Brown CS Dynamo 00:25:37 Male Vet
42 Michael Nicholas Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club 00:25:44 Male Senior
43 David Hall CS Dynamo 00:25:50 Male Vet
44 Katya Tune City Cycle Couriers RT 00:26:19 Female Vet
45 Gail Wong Holsworthy Peloton 00:27:28 Female Vet
46 Vince Langdon Torbay Tri Club 00:27:38 Male Vet
47 Ian Scott City Cycle Couriers RT 00:27:39 Male Vet
48 David Roe North Devon Velo 00:27:45 Male Vet
49 Terry Timms Penzance Wheelers CC 00:27:54 Male Vet
50 Marc Curtis Holsworthy Peloton 00:28:49 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK