TT Result: Wigmore CC 25m TT

Nicholas Fennell fastest in the Wigmore CC 25 mile time trial on April 30 nr Canterbury; Nicola Lilley fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Wigmore CC 25m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue and Lee for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Nicholas Fennell Thanet RC 00:52:02 Male Senior
2 Mark Hill VeloRefined Rule 5 00:55:28 Male Vet
3 Neil Lauder Arctic Aircon RT 00:55:43 Male Vet
4 Huseyin Vardal Gemini BC 00:57:00 Male Vet
5 Paul Burrows Thanet RC 00:57:15 Male Vet Road Bike
6 Keith Walker Wigmore CC 00:58:05 Male Vet
7 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team 00:58:08 Male Senior
8 Mathew Lister Thanet RC 00:58:39 Male Vet
9 Paul Smith VeloRefined Rule 5 00:58:51 Male Vet
10 Simon Henderson Thanet RC 00:58:54 Male Vet
11 Anthony Westwood Gravesend CC 00:59:00 Male Vet
12 Matt Clark Ashford Whs 00:59:14 Male Vet
13 Ewan Tuohy Dartford Road Club 00:59:52 Male Senior Road Bike
14 Julian Fussell Southborough & Dist. Whs 01:00:10 Male Vet
15 Stephen Castle GS Invicta – Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles 01:00:22 Male Vet
16 Philip Appleby Wigmore CC 01:00:40 Male Senior
17 Benjamin Jones Penge Cycle Club 01:01:27 Male Vet
18 Lee Turner Arctic Aircon RT 01:02:26 Male Vet
19 Andy Pole MedwayTri 01:03:30 Male Vet
20 Nat Orpen-Palmer Dulwich Paragon CC 01:03:38 Male Senior
21 Steven Penny Wigmore CC 01:03:43 Male Vet
22 Andy Robinson Ashford Whs 01:04:22 Male Vet
23 Andy MacPherson VC Deal 01:04:38 Male Vet
24 Dean Painter MedwayTri 01:04:41 Male Vet
25 Rodney Smith Wigmore CC 01:04:53 Male Vet
26 Nicola Lilley MedwayTri 01:05:08 Female Vet
27 Richard Masters Wigmore CC 01:05:14 Male Vet
28 Jamie Harris Wigmore CC 01:05:58 Male Senior
29 Richard Reynolds MedwayTri 01:06:50 Male Vet
30 David Wastall Wigmore CC 01:07:02 Male Vet
31 Colin Ashcroft West Kent RC 01:07:48 Male Vet
32 Delyth Williams Dulwich Paragon CC 01:08:25 Female Senior
33 Mick Claydon Ashford Whs 01:09:40 Male Vet
34 David Bishop Wigmore CC 01:11:11 Male Vet
35 Belinda Harrison MedwayTri 01:14:21 Female Vet
36 Mark Amon Rye & District Wheelers CC 01:14:36 Male Vet Road Bike


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK