Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 2

Kevin Moore and Chris Sherriffs winners at round 2 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series in Lancashire on April 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 2

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue and Lee for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Chris Sherriffs Shibden Cycling Club
2 Simon Wilson Huub WattShop
3 Ben Pease Moonglu Race Team
4 Harvey Stroh TAAP racing
5 Tom Cullen Otley CC
6 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
7 Angus Owens Open Collective
8 Thomas Hepton Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
9 Euan Cameron A.Fawcett Racing
10 George Fox A.Fawcett Racing
11 Sam Watson Hope Factory Racing (UCI CX Te…
12 Robin Godden Hope Factory Racing (UCI CX Te…
13 Owen Thompson Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

1 Kevin Moore Paceline Cycles North
2 Euan Cameron A.Fawcett Racing
3 George Fox A.Fawcett Racing
4 Matthew Toman Rossendale RC
5 Tony Bowler Rossendale RC
6 Gareth Johnson The Green Jersey CC
7 Craig Venske Rossendale RC
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
9 David Pickles
10 Glenn Ainsworth Chorley Cycling Club
11 David Haygarth Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
12 Jack Appleton LVC Racing
13 Liam Davison Addform Vive le velo
14 Martin Woffindin Secret-Training
15 John Blackledge The Green Jersey CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK