TT Result: Northampton & District CA 10m TT

Sam McDonald fastest in the Northampton & District CA 10 mile time trial on May 7; Lindsay Clarke fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Northampton & District CA 10m TT

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue and Lee for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


1 Sam McDonald St Neots CC 00:20:13 Male Senior TT Bike
2 Dean Robson Caesarean CC (Jersey) 00:20:22 Male Senior TT Bike
3 Nic Pillinger St Neots CC 00:20:33 Male Vet TT Bike
4 Will Deely Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC) 00:20:41 Male Espoir TT Bike
5 Jamie Murray Peterborough CC 00:20:45 Male Vet TT Bike
6 Kevin Hobbs Peterborough CC 00:20:56 Male Vet TT Bike
7 Simon Butteriss Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs 00:21:03 Male Vet TT Bike
8 Damien Wintz National Clarion CC 00:21:20 Male Senior TT Bike
9 Malcolm Smith Peterborough CC 00:21:22 Male Vet TT Bike
10 Rory Havis Ely & District CC/B&T Motor Repairs 00:21:25 Male Vet TT Bike
11 Adam Williams St Neots CC 00:21:27 Male Senior TT Bike
12 Cy Gearing St Ives CC 00:22:03 Male Vet TT Bike
13 Jack Eastman-Nye Peterborough CC 00:22:11 Male Senior TT Bike
14 Peter Bell Welland Valley CC 00:22:24 Male Vet TT Bike
15 Dan Whitehouse-Smith Voranje 00:22:33 Male Senior TT Bike
16 Gregory Ashley Team Enable – M.I. Racing – McCann 00:22:50 Male Vet TT Bike
17 Adam Wells Rockingham Forest Wheelers 00:23:16 Male Senior TT Bike
18 Matthew Cook Bedfordshire Road RT 00:23:39 Male Vet TT Bike
19 Alan Crane Chronos RT 00:23:44 Male Vet TT Bike
20 Simon Hunt VéloElite RC 00:23:50 Male Vet TT Bike
21 Mark Booth Spalding CC 00:23:52 Male Vet TT Bike
22 David Creese Chronos RT 00:24:15 Male Vet TT Bike
23 Mark Tomlinson Peterborough CC 00:24:23 Male Vet TT Bike
24 Lindsay Clarke Fenland Clarion CC 00:24:25 Female Vet TT Bike
25 Patrick Ellerbeck St Neots CC 00:24:43 Male Vet Road Bike
26 Kevin Creese Chronos RT 00:24:51 Male Vet TT Bike
27 Mike Deely Rockingham Forest Wheelers 00:25:02 Male Vet TT Bike
28 Andrew Bright Chronos RT 00:25:06 Male Vet TT Bike
29 David Hallam Fenland Clarion CC 00:25:20 Male Vet TT Bike
30 Frances Lammyman St Neots CC 00:25:51 Female Senior TT Bike
31 Noel Toone Kettering CC 00:26:02 Male Vet Road Bike
32 Steve Clarke Fenland Clarion CC 00:26:06 Male Vet TT Bike
33 Linda Thomas enDuRo team 00:26:19 Female Vet TT Bike
34 Maria Gent Kettering CC 00:26:19 Female Senior TT Bike
35 Martin Webb Icknield RC 00:28:17 Male Vet TT Bike


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK