Crit Result: Santini Bovingdon Bomber Series #2

Jimena Arena and Adam Warner winners at week 2 of the Santini Bovingdon Bomber Intro to Racing on May 10 (Hemel Hempstead)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Santini Bovingdon Bomber Series #2

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  

RESULT Intro to Racing Eve #2

Intro Race – 3rd & 4th cat Women – Juniors welcome.
1 Jimena Arena Islington Cycling Club
2 Sofia Allueva Yuste Islington Cycling Club
3 Rebecca Fawcett Hemel Hempstead CC
4 Charlotte Cox Hart Veloce
5 Kate Eaton Amersham Road Cycling Club
6 Laura O’Shea Hertfordshire Wheelers

Intro Race – 4th cat Men – Juniors welcome.
1 Adam Warner Amersham Road Cycling Club
2 Jack Cripps Islington Cycling Club
3 Chris Newton
4 Luke Butler Hart Veloce
5 Ben Smith Verulam CC
6 William Inglis Berkhamsted Cycling Club
7 Julian Carty Islington Cycling Club
8 Benjamin Brown
9 Richard Davis Verulam CC
10 Karl Riahi Verulam CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK