RR Result: SSSCCRRL (May 11)

Kirk Vickers winner of the South Staffs and Shropshire Cycle Clubs Road Race on May 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: SSSCCRRL (May 11)

PLEASE HELP VELOUK SERVE THE SPORT OF CYCLING – THANK YOU (thanks to Sheldon, Anthony, Linda, Matthew, Nicola, Emma, John, Sue, Paul, Christopher, Stephen, Mick, Linda (again!) , Sue, Lee and Gregory for their donations. It all helps keep me on the road).  


South Staffs and Shropshire Cycle Clubs Road Race League) held on 11th May on the Charlton circuit, near Telford

1 Kirk Vickers Holohan Coaching Race Team 01:09:19
2 Aaron Mansell Halesowen A & CC 00:00:01
3 Rowan Schaak Halesowen A & CC ST
4 Eddie Corbett Bridgnorth Cycling Club 00:00:02
5 Joshua Horsfield Ribble rechrg Race Team ST
6 David Griffiths Holohan Coaching Race Team ST
7 Tom Bewick Velo Fixers ST
8 Jack Escritt Contiki Velo Bavarian RT ST
9 Ian Gilkes BCC Race Team ST
10 Leon Brown Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
11 William Panter Paramount CRT ST
12 John Hines Newport Shropshire CC ST
13 Alec Bond Mid Shropshire Paramount Racing ST
14 Jacob Gilkes BCC Race Team ST
15 Jonathan Dickens Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
16 Dave Woodvine MSW 00:00:06
17 Ethan Gatenby Wolverhampton Wheelers ST
18 Matt Williams RR23 – runandride ST
19 Kevin Payton Stourbridge CC ST
20 Tim Cullinan Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
21 Thomas Colley Pro Vision 00:00:13
22 Matthew Bradley Stourbridge CC 00:00:16
23 Bryan Davies Holohan Coaching Race Team 00:00:49
24 Stuart Jones Black Country Racing Club 00:02:10
25 Chester Romei Paramount CRT 00:02:11
26 Ethan Campbell Newport Shropshire CC 00:02:38
27 Chris Breeze Black Country Racing Club 00:02:40
28 Simon Jones BCRC ST
29 Graham Wallis Private Member 00:02:47
30 Ben Nickolls Paramount CRT 00:02:48
31 Luke Harris Halesowen A & CC 00:04:19
32 Tom Ford Evo-bpm 00:04:47
33 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC 00:06:20
34 Tim Allen Stourbridge CC 00:07:38
35 Matt Davies Bridgnorth Cycling Club ST
36 Kevin Wedge Stourbridge CC ST
37 Andy Collins MSW 00:07:40
38 Neil Ruston Stourbridge CC 00:07:41
39 Andrew Ashwin Stourbridge CC ST
40 Jason Garratt 00:14:34


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK